You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bouncerok Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/08 04:14 pm Title: Angels and Heroes

please update asap I love this story

Reviewer: Tammi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/27/07 02:53 pm Title: Safest Place to Hide

This story is pretty good, but it seems a little dry. There is also no intro to tell people who know nothing about the BSB what's going on. Maybe you should try a prologue? Whatever, I still love them (AJ is my man!!!) and I'm glad that there are others out there who love them just as much.

Reviewer: Monica Christina Yu Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/02/07 08:38 pm Title: Angels and Heroes

Diary Brian,

The one were going and were and write wedding Journals Incomplete are Congralutions and we get marrying and incomplete four years old message Broads to my surprise, he called two weeks later and invited me to Join him for dinner Brian and I were in a serious relationship.

Where are you? And at see are messages boards money and into job and is forever bride of the Year 2007 and is some and so Incomplete sound check party Never Gone I Still and is my best friends wedding bands is messages Boards money cash room is me to sharring together and we are is me of are is me to are I Want it That Why is a in sings and is me are 1996 and is me to Write wedding Journals is and to when together is message Boards money and is me we are you here in me are you relationship family parents and is Messhaville D, Wien LCBO and shopping The Pen Center computer and is are is me books Bride of the year 2007 and me to?

Here is me to is my best friends me to mothers nothing could make me prouder today that watching my so marry this beautiful and is me to write wedding Journals Baylee sweet angle making welcome Home Brian Littrell and is me to.

Where is me to and is me to message Boards and into join relationship and is candle and into were Christina Yu fans online friends Sharring together and is message board and into wedding bands is my best friends Three Year old Four year old and is we are you here is Backstreet Boys in Austrian Tour and is me to we are you are is Messhaville D, Wien when ever minute and is Messhaville is messages boards moneys in are is me 1993 and to are add to comments and is My best friends and is me to AJ Mclean Special Moments and is me Howie Dorough and is Pollyanna collage is paper and letters Magazine and is me to are is American Music Awards 2005 Amagazine!

The are and is Lover collage Lexington Law and is me share of my hearts is me to are me to sharring together and is message boards we are you here and is shopping malls are you beautiful and is me to are anymore something and is and is Messhaville D, Wien is message boards money?

There is he Backstreet Back everybody to engagement rings together Congralutions and is embassessing and Brian Littrell tops CCM magazine poll Lexington Herald-Leader and Kentucky.

Can you feel the Love?

Marriage License, Bride and Groom?

The moment his lips toucher mine breathless year him; and passion laced the deepest and poured from this heart to mine. It only took one kiss to change my life.


The hope loving parents leave with their children by giving their very best and?

From Monica

Reviewer: WritersBlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/06 08:54 am Title: Angels and Heroes

Awww...that was sad..and yes please update more..I love this story. Great job on writing it even if it is short lol :D

Author's Response: thankx... I'll update as soon as possible,... ;)

Reviewer: KaySweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/06 04:03 pm Title: Angels and Heroes

Interesting :)

Reviewer: Estrelleta Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/06 12:01 pm Title: Angels and Heroes

Suspicion? You mean suspense. ;)

Author's Response: yeah, ahem.., exactly...:D...

Reviewer: WritersBlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/06 08:52 am Title: Angels and Heroes

You cant kick Brian are you nuts lol Loving the story keep updateing :)

Reviewer: A_Roks Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/06 03:49 am Title: Angels and Heroes

Great Chapter.....kinda sad/upset that there talking about him like that but....i'm interested in what happens next..great job :P
KTBSPA!!

Reviewer: A_Roks Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/06 10:58 am Title: Angels and Heroes

GREAT CHAPTER!! keep updating!! the mystery of this story has got me hooked!!

Reviewer: WritersBlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/06 10:33 am Title: Angels and Heroes

love the chapter and please update soon

Reviewer: Estrelleta Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/06 08:47 am Title: Angels and Heroes

That's so... bizarre and totally unexpected!! =o

Reviewer: WritersBlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/06 05:04 am Title: Angels and Heroes

WoW Very Good..and Brian knows him...that is a very good twist in the story I like it..Cant wait for another update

Reviewer: WritersBlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/06 03:24 pm Title: Angels and Heroes

Ooo very good but now you left me in suspence heheheh..Update more Please:D

Reviewer: Estrelleta Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/06 03:16 pm Title: Angels and Heroes

hmmm, i wonder what's up with this woman. And you never said her name!!

Author's Response: you'll see, ;)

Reviewer: Mellz Bellz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/06 06:28 am Title: Angels and Heroes

I really love all the mystery of this story, but be careful not to be so mysterious that you leave out too many details. Right now as a reader I'm having lots of questions. What exactly is bothering Brian? Why all the dreams about death? How are all these characters connected? What is Honey's signifigance? How old is she? I'm also a little confused about Nick having tuberculosis. He was in a car accident. How did that develop into tuberculosis and why pick tuberculosis at all? I can't wait to read more to answer my questions.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.