You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rainbowbrite006 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/13 09:20 am Title: Antics With a Broken Down Bus

Loved this! So damn funny. :)

Reviewer: evergreenwriter83 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/12 08:00 pm Title: The Great Forehead Dare of 1995

Randomly, I have never read this before but this made my night!

Reviewer: dreamalittlebigger Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/12 12:20 am Title: Halloween Party 2010

I may never look at Harry Potter the same again. 

Also, funniest thing I read tonight :) well done!

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/11 05:53 am Title: $2.73

I though it was great!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 02:37 pm Title: $2.73

aww excellent submission Hannah! Loved it! :O)

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 11:50 am Title: $2.73

I like this. Shows Nick's humanity. It would be awesome if you would tell his story. Made me curious. As you know this is my favorite story of yours & I was wondering if you considered a sequel? Excellent work & thank you so much.
MArguerite

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 11:12 am Title: $2.73

This filled me with warm fuzzies all over. I love seeing stuff like that and its good of him to help people when he's been there himself :)

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 10:32 am Title: $2.73

I had to read the story As it turns out before I fully understood this. I had to re-read this again. And this was so nice... Nick still helping others and still have hope in life, and was still thankful for whatever he still have. Great job! :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/11 07:06 am Title: $2.73

Aw that was a lovely story Hannah.  Even though he himself was living rough, he was willing to help someone else.  Very warming.

Reviewer: backstreetsbabyg Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/10 05:52 pm Title: Maladies and Mayhem

Oh i soooo wish i worked there!!!
lol cute story!!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/10 06:59 am Title: Maladies and Mayhem

Sorry I realized I never reviewed so I read it again LMFAO!!! OMG I love how Brian talks to Nick as if he is his son. *pets Nick* for being so thin the boy eats a lot! He's always hungry lol.
Loved the nurses fighting over him also....he would love that. Only Nick!

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/10 09:25 am Title: Halloween Party 2010

Oh this is classic BSB. Nick would so do something like that. ANd Brans assless cow line was funny. Aj & Rochelle belong together. I hope you write more of this. Excellent.
Marguerite

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/10 10:11 pm Title: Halloween Party 2010

lol wow.

Reviewer: LAST Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/10 08:57 pm Title: Halloween Party 2010

lmao that is AMAZING.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/10 08:08 pm Title: Halloween Party 2010

LOL Nick so would do that! And I loved Nick asking everybody to touch his wand, the costume ideas were great as well. Loved the descriptions and HP references! Awesome as always, I do enjoy your work lol!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.