Reviews For Home
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AJsCuTiePiE93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/12 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 73

sequel!

Author's Response:

LOL. we'll see.

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/12 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 73

awwww that is SO sweet!!!  I LOVE IT!!  GREAT job!!  ~  D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much sweetie. I'm glad you like it and thank you for always taking the time to review. It means a lot to me.

Reviewer: riotgurl3278 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/12 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 73

Great Ending!I'm glad they are together and happy!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/12 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 72

About damn time!!!  She needs to get a grip!!  LOVE it!! ~ D



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: AJsCuTiePiE93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/12 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 72

You are torturing me here! There has to be some law against this agony! She needs to get her ass there NOW, they need to make up and I need to stop letting this story make me bawl!

Author's Response:

LOL.. Why is it torture? hehehe. She'll get there. I don't mean to make you bawl. I hope you still like it. Thanks so much. :)

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/12 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 71

OMG poor AJ!!  His mother needs to BUTT OUT!!!!  Geesh, wake up and see what you have Krystal, you big IDIOT!!   GREAT chapter!! ~ D



Author's Response:

You're right she does need to butt out. He knows what he hs with her. His mother is the one who needs to see it. I'm glad you liked it. :) Thank you so much.

Reviewer: AJsCuTiePiE93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/12 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 71

Seriously?! He needs to grow some balls and stop letting his mom dictate his life. And he needs to make Krystle understand that BEFORE he fucking leaves so that won't happen. Ok, now I'm just mad....

Author's Response:

I agree he needs to make Krystle understand but I think out of the two of them, she's the one who needs to grow a pair and stop being so damn afraid of him and what he's offering. Please don't be mad at me. :) I'm gonna fix it. Promise.

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/12 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 70

OH Poor AJ!!  Mom needs to BUTT OUT!!  Great chapter!! ~ D



Author's Response:

LOL. But isn't that waht mom's are for? hehehehe. Thank you so much! I appreciate it. :-)

Reviewer: kevinsgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/12 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 69

Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

thanks so much!

Reviewer: AJsCuTiePiE93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/12 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 69

Krystle needs to take a chill pill...just a bit....a long lasting one LOL.

Author's Response:

lol.. yeah she does.

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/12 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 69

awww glad they talked!!  LOVE IT!! ~ D



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: AJsCuTiePiE93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/12 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 68

I hope she understands he does get it when he tells her he'll take care of it.

I love him and Caroline :) so cute. Can't wait to see what happens when family visits!

Author's Response:

Thank so much. I appreciate it! :)

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 68

awww I love it!!  I just want to squeeze Caroline!! Great chapter!! ~ D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm so glad you like it. :)

Reviewer: AJsCuTiePiE93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 67

I think Caroline deserves to play hookie the day AJ comes home :) can't wait to find out what happens that day! Reunion sex maybe?LOL

Author's Response:

HAHAHA. You're too funny. Working on it now. Hopefully done soon. :)

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/12 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 67

poor Caroline. Kids can be SO cruel!!  I hope Becky's brother likes her too!! :)



Author's Response:

Kida are mean aren't they? Thank you so much. I'm glad you like it! :)

You must login (register) to review.