Reviews For Me Without You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/12 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 61

Im so sad to see its finished already. But very happy for them. It was the perfect ending, they deserved all the happiness in the world after all the bad and messed up things. 



Author's Response:

Thank you yara. I'm glad you liked it. :-) Thank you for all your comments. I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/12 06:16 am Title: Chapter 60

Aww, theyre such a perfect couple. I love them together.



Author's Response:

Yara you just made my day! Thank you so much for your words. :-)

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/12 06:14 am Title: Chapter 59

Im glad their home is coming together just like they want it.



Author's Response:

thanks.

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/12 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 59

I'm glad that they're all going out to celebrate. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

thank you.

Reviewer: sypbbsbfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/12 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 37

Thank God they killed her. 



Author's Response:

yea

Reviewer: sypbbsbfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/12 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 36

Son of a bitch. Hope they kill Maggie 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: sypbbsbfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/12 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 33

Finally they caught both of them. I hope they let them for like 40 or 50 years in jail. That Maggie is a b*tch why she dont get her own life instead of bothering AJ. Hope she opens her eyes and see that AJ is not going to date her.



Author's Response:

thanks

Reviewer: sypbbsbfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/12 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 27

I hope Mariska help Kristle and they find that Maggie and lock her out for 50 years not 5 years.



Author's Response:

Thanks 

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/12 03:32 am Title: Chapter 58

Well, at least they're together and happy, thats what counts. Little dissappointed tough, wouldve loved to see that crazy wedding,lol. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks yara. I decided since in so many other stories I've had them get married, I wanted something different this time. I hope you still like it. :)

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/12 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 58

Awww, Krystle. :( Poor thing. I'm sad that my uncle isn't here to walk my cousin down the aisle some day. Thanks for another chapter.

Author's Response:

That happened to my cousin. Her father died two months before her wedding. 

Thank you for commenting. :)

Reviewer: AJsCuTiePiE93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/12 11:37 am Title: Chapter 57

I'M glad they're not having problems anymore too LOL and awww @ Nick and Jenn getting married. Sorry I don't comment as much, work leaves me BEAT...but I'm keeping up! :)

Author's Response:

Aw thank you so much. Yes they need only good things for a while. Thank you for reading and all your help.

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/12 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 57

Oh boy, this should be interesting...

Author's Response:

HAHA I think you're right. Thanks.

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/12 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 57

What? Ohhh, Krystle is going to be maddd, lol. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

LOL... Yeah I think she's a little ticked. Thanks so much. :)

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/12 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 56

Glad to know they will be fine. Hopefully they 'll stay that way. 



Author's Response:

thanks yara! :)

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/12 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 56

A nice update. :)

Author's Response:

thanks

You must login (register) to review.