You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/11 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 6

Awww this can't be the end of them . They are good together. Please write more with them. And I really would like to read about Terri & Nick.
Marguerite

Author's Response: as 4 Donnie & Skylar we'll see but as 4 Nick & Terri coming soon

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/11 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 6

umm, are the rumors true?? I REALLY want to know!!  great job!!



Author's Response: thank you and I'll be the working on it soon

Reviewer: XredXXtearsX87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/11 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 6

That was hott as hell!!!!! Omg what a way to start the day.
But I really wanna know what Terri did to poor Nick!!!!! Come on you gotta share!!!!

Author's Response: thank you and I will....soon.

Reviewer: foreverebel7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/11 03:46 pm Title: Chapter 6

oh God, would u stop teasing us? that was HOT...now we need to know what freaked Nick out that much..c'mon, let us knowww :)



Author's Response: I'll share.... 1 of these days:) thanks for the review!

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/11 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 5

BRAVO!!  well done!!  :)



Author's Response: thank you!

Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/11 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 5

Lord was this ever hot. I would want to touch him. Keep up the excellent work.
Marguerite

Author's Response: yeah I guess it would be pretty hard to keep your hands off him wouldn't it

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/11 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 4

HOT is an understatement!  WOW, love it!!!  :)



Author's Response: Thank you and it's not over yet :p

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/11 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 4

Well that was certainly hot. U still say you need to tell us where that hotel is. Keep up the steamy work.
Marguerite

Author's Response: Well if I told you where it was then I couldn't find him there :) Thank you!

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/11 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 3

hot hot hot cant wait for more amazing job



Author's Response: Thank you! Neither can I *grinz*

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/11 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 3

HOLY COW!!!   I need an elevator ride like that.  When do you think Mr. Wahlberg will be free???  AWESOME !!!!  



Author's Response: I'll check his schedule. LOL Thank you!

Reviewer: Sarahg91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/11 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love this story already! I can't wait to read more so please, please update soon.

Author's Response: working on it! Thank you!

Reviewer: XbittenXbyXNickX Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/11 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love this story. I really wish i could be her. God, it's so dirty but i love it. I need and want more soon. please if i have i will get down on my knees and beg.



Author's Response: I'm sure he'd like that * adjusts halo* thank you for the review!

Reviewer: XredXXtearsX87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/11 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 3

Another great chapter!!!!! Damn I really wish I could be her. Hot damn I wanna be stuck in an eleavator with him. Can't wait for more!! Update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you're liking it. Will work on that update.

Reviewer: tiggerc128 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/11 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 2

ok, i want that to be me.  AWESOME!  :)

Reviewer: foreverebel7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/11 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 2

WOW O.o sex in the elevator!!! one word: HAWT :D keep it up :)

You must login (register) to review.