Reviews For Maybe Tomorrow
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/13 06:41 am Title: Chapter 25

Thanks for the update!

Author's Response:

Thanks for still reading :)

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/13 08:07 am Title: Chapter 25

I can't wait to see what else is in store.  I mean someone has to die right? this can't be all "aww so sweet" moments :p  



Author's Response:

You'll have to wait and see, but you're right, it can't all be sweet and fluffy LOL.  Thanks for reading Lore :)

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/13 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 25

Thanks for another update. I find it interesting that Elena is getting a taste of what the soldiers have to face. Great job.

Author's Response:

Yes, I wanted her to do more than just work in the shop and thought it would be good for her to see how it's really going instead of the images of smiling soldiers being happy to serve like the images that were shown in the media then.  Or at least I hope it's coming across like that!  Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/13 10:19 am Title: Chapter 25

Great story so far can't wait for the next update

Author's Response:

Thanks, hopefully I'll get some more done soon :)

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/13 05:49 am Title: Chapter 24

Yes, I'm still here and reading! Thanks for the update! hopefully more to come, soon? ;)

Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking with it and sorry for the lack of updates recently.  Next chapter is started so hopefully I'll have it posted soon :)

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/13 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 24

I'm glad to see an update for this. Great job.

Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking with it, I've started the next chapter so hopefully it won't be too long before I update again. 

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/13 08:38 am Title: Chapter 24

so glad you are back! I can't wait to see how this story transpires!  Good thing Elena isn't going to France too cause that could be bad.  Hope you have your mojo back!



Author's Response:

Thanks Lore, I hope yours is back too so we can work on UT soon :)

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/13 08:23 am Title: Chapter 23

ah letters!! I love reading letters in stories it's very very nice that he finally is getting some. 

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/12 06:36 am Title: Chapter 23

This was cute, I liked seeing the letters Elena wrote Nick and his reaction, and hearing how it was for both people in the war and back home. It is really enjoyable.

Author's Response:

I think the letters must've been quite romantic, but also such a huge relief to receive too.  I used to listen to my grandad's war stories and used some of his experiences in this story.  Glad you are enjoying and I've started a new chapter, just got to motivate myself to carry on!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/12 06:32 am Title: Chapter 20

That was pretty intense! Again, I like the descriptions, makes it really realistic :)

Author's Response:

Thanks Tracy, glad it seems realistic :)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/12 06:25 am Title: Chapter 18

So far I think you've done well on the war aspect of the story, it seems pretty realistic and it feels as though I'm watching a movie. I love the descriptions as well.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much, that's an awesome bit of feedback as I always worry that my stuff is crap!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/12 06:19 am Title: Chapter 16

:( wow that was scary. Good job with the suspense, I was on the edge of my seat with that one!

Author's Response:

I can't remember what I wrote in this chapter, but thanks :)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/12 06:16 am Title: Chapter 15

I know this is morbid but at least now she won't have to give Jeremy that bad news. Unfortunately that is one of the consequences of war. I'm glad Brian turned up safe and I liked you kept him and Kevin cousins as well.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I had to get rid of him somehow and a lot of men did die during the war :( Just hope Elena doesn't feel guilty now!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/12 05:59 am Title: Chapter 14

Damn it must have been hard for the soldiers back then. And Kevin is their captain, nice! I feel bad for Nick and Alex missing their loved ones back home but hopefully nothing really bad happens ;) I'm sure you won't make it easy for them lol

Author's Response:

I think I'm being too easy on them in this story, I must toughen up and get my torture on, LOL.  Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/12 05:24 am Title: Chapter 12

The wedding sounds lovely and I'm glad Elena and Nick are working out. I'm also happy she wants to tell Jeremy in person.

Author's Response:

Yeah, it would be awful for her to do an Emily on him.  Thanks for reading :)

You must login (register) to review.