Reviews For The Favor
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DdubsMonkee88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/12 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 10

I'm glad Tori is one of those girls who just thinks that dating a guy with a kid is repulsive. And I'm glad that things worked out. I am anxious to see how things pan out once AJ & Jason move to Miami full time. Keep writing. Really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: DdubsMonkee88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/12 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 9

Ok totally did not see that coming. AJ has a little boy. I'm all awww and doe eyed over here now. But I think he shouldve called Tori when he knew that he had three missed calls. But also your kid comes before everything so I hope that she lets him explain and forgive him :) Keep writing.

Reviewer: DdubsMonkee88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/12 11:24 pm Title: Chapter 8

Loving the bonding moments in this chapter. I think AJ and Tori make a really cute couple. I am anxious to see how their budding relationship will progress. Keep writing :)

Reviewer: DdubsMonkee88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/12 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 7

LOL. I hate it when your trying to have a conversation with someone and people keep interrupting you unknowingly. I agree with Tori, I don't think I will be a traditional bride either. Unfortunately I kind of hate weddings. GASP I know right. Who doesnt like dressing up and partying. Maybe the right guy will change my mind one day. LOL at them both catching the bouquet and garter. I think AJ really likes Tori and it about to admit it. :)

Reviewer: DdubsMonkee88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/12 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 6

LOL tsk tsk Tori don't you know drinking Tequila straight is just a bad idea. And adding karaoke to the mix was a very logical move. hahaha. But I'm anxious to know how AJ reacts to her kiss. Reading on :)

Reviewer: DdubsMonkee88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/12 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 5

This chapter was full of hilariousness. First Tori having to try her dress on in front of AJ. Then telling him to stay on his side of the bed and waking up 'all up on him' LOL. I love this story. Tori is my favorite. I think it's funny she keeps dodging spending any unneccessary time with Esme. Can't wait to see if AJ comes back in one piece and scratchless. Keep writing!

Reviewer: DdubsMonkee88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/12 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh boy. Brothers are so horrible to boyfriends. I hope AJ survives with Roberto and Jose going on the fishing trip. Totally cracked up at Howie the Latin Lover being shot down by Tori. Think AJ and Tori are doing good so far. He's getting along with her family. Can't wait to see how the fishing trip goes. Keep writing!

Reviewer: DdubsMonkee88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/12 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ok so Toris sister is kind of annoying. But im laughing at the cameos the other boys are making. aj is nervous. i hope he doesnt slip up. but tori's family seems like they are very loving and loud. lol. reading on.

Reviewer: DdubsMonkee88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/12 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 2

:) Tori is so funny. Laughed at AJ telling her she still looked at him awkwardly. I think them spending time together is definitely at step in the right direction. Good thinking AJ. Hope Tori eventually loses her nerves. Reading on!

Reviewer: DdubsMonkee88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/12 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Favor

I think this is the beginning of a story that I am going to love to pieces. First Tori makes cupcakes :) LOL my favorite. Second, she is seems really sweet and I think that when she stutters because she's nervous, just gives her that extra charm. Third, my AJ is in it. LOL. Can't wait to read more. It sucks when your family tries to pressure you to date and get married. Anxious to see how Tori and AJ hit it off.

Reviewer: Hazel_85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/12 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 10

So so so happy! Glad to read! : )

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/12 08:33 am Title: Chapter 10

that was very sweet. I was shocked this morning to see this had been updated :)

Reviewer: Hazel_85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/12 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 9

Love it really hope there is more!!! :)

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/12 11:05 am Title: Chapter 9

Alex has a son? wow....Tori better listen to what he has to say.

Reviewer: Purpura Lipstick Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/12 09:08 am Title: Chapter 9

wow he has a kid! wow, yuo'd think he would have told her...wow! I wasn't expecting that.  It's been a long time I can't remember if I "knew" he had a kid from earlier but..... why didn't he just tell her he had one... 

You must login (register) to review.