You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/12 11:45 am Title: Chapter 5

Rochelle is such a sweetheart.

Reviewer: DdubsMonkee88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/12 06:40 am Title: Chapter 4

Oh goodness I just wanna give Jackson a really big hug and tell him it's gonna be okay. I know the pain you feel when you have a parent in your life that comes and goes when they please and you're stuck with the heartbreak and brick wall that cements over your heart. It's hard to trust and let people in, you're always weary and guarded with people and it's just utterly exhausting. I hope that Jack can learn to forgive his father and start to let him in. It's gonna be very tough and extremely scary but if they can have a relationship again it will fix so many things in his life. I am in love with this story. I can't wait to read how things start to unfold. Keep writing! :)

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/12 10:19 am Title: Chapter 4

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: KimberlyCan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/12 12:26 am Title: Chapter 4

Was so happy to see an update.  Hmmm now that they have had a "good moment" he is worried that he has fallen for an act again.  Let's hope AJ proves him wrong.  

Looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: riotgurl3278 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/12 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 4

Well,It's progress but They still have a really long way to go before Jackson trusts A.J.,Hopefully that day will come though and after this,It sounds like they are well on their way.Great Job!Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: KimberlyCan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/12 12:22 am Title: Chapter 3

Hey are we going to get an update on this story soon?  I really want to see what is next for Jackson and AJ.

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/12 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 3

I hope Jackson can rebuilt the relation again with his father. Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Negris Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/12 11:51 pm Title: Chapter 3

i want mor!! is so beautiful this story

Reviewer: luifis Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/12 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 3

Love it. keep writing ;)

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/12 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

Poor Jackson....

Reviewer: kissesxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/12 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

JD is one smart kid. I do hope AJ n JD make it as father n son, but man AJ u got alot of work to do n alot of damage to repair here.

Reviewer: kissesxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/12 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hmm Jackson Daniel, JD...not the best name for a kid with an recovering alcoholic for a daddy. lol i love the story alot!

Reviewer: kissesxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/12 09:51 pm Title: Prologue

I like so far :)

Reviewer: KimberlyCan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/12 02:47 am Title: Prologue

Really am enjoying this story! Yeah I can see Jackson reacting to that song just like that and for valid reasons!

Looking forward to reading the adjustment to life in Cali.  Are you planning on bringing in any of the other guys to the story?

Reviewer: Negris Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/12 01:21 am Title: Chapter 2

poor aj that most be like a very cold shower =(