Reviews For The New Guy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: devayanikaur Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/18 11:03 am Title: 1. In the beginning

Glad to see your post, and hope things improve so we get some more posts to read!
Gurgaon Escorts

Reviewer: ghoshlili Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/18 07:14 am Title: 1. In the beginning

http://www.fanfiction.us/reviews.php?type=ST&item=11064

Reviewer: kaya05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/18 09:15 am Title: 1. In the beginning

Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts
Delhi Escorts

[url=https://www.geetagrewal.com/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.geetagrewal.com/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.delhiescorts.club/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.preetkaur.com/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=https://www.delhiescorts.services/gallery]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=https://www.shwetamahajan.com/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.delhiescorts.services/gallery]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.shwetamahajan.com/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=https://www.xvideos.com/tags/delhi-escorts]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=https://www.xvideos.com/tags/delhi-escort]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.kiyamalhotra.in/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=https://www.alldelhiescorts.com/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.alldelhiescorts.com/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=https://in.skokka.com/call-girls/delhi/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.yasmeen.in/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.escortservice-delhi.com/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=https://lailachamma.com/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://lailachamma.com/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.rinac.in/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.ashikapratt.co.in/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.delhiescort.in/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=https://www.sakshimahajan.in/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.sakshimahajan.in/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://delhidating.co.in/indian-escorts-delhi/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.ddelhiescorts.com/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.escortservicesindelhi.com/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.mi�sneha.com/]Delhi Escorts[/url]
[url=http://www.n�hawalia.com/]Delhi Escorts[/url]

Reviewer: wq123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/18 02:05 am Title: 1. In the beginning

Henrys previous reebok shoes PGA Tour nfl chiefs best coach outlet was air max shoes a ray ban sunglasses 10-under hermes outlet 61 gsw jerseys in the coach factory outlet online 2006 north face pas cher Phoenix fred perry shoes Open. uhren "Obviously, nike free 5.0 this babyliss is the kind coach factory outlet online of polo ralph week you michael kors outlet online sale (have to) barbour mens jackets shoot some low scores," nike air max 2014 Henry converse shoes said. michael kors bags "And obviously skechers womens shoes (there) is air jordan retro a michael kors outlet online long prada sunglasses way to tory burch sale go, puma outlet store but kate spade its ralph lauren shirts nice to get skechers one early in the scarpe hogan tournament and see kanye west shoes if ferragamo outlet you can hollister co kind burberry outlet online of designer handbags build lacoste shirts on orlando magic it. You hollister (have to) shoot somewhere in mizuno running shoes the ralph lauren low michael kors australia to softball bats mid designer handbags 20s michael kors (under ralph lauren par new balance for ray ban zonnebril 72 holes) to probably cheap true religion have a chance to hollister online shop deutschland win, juicy couture and I think the golf course is going to be true religion jeans outlet there." Argentinas Andres Romero was pandora rings second. ray ban sunglasses outlet He had louboutin outlet two eagles in a free running 61, also jordan release dates his lowest PGA cheap oakley Tour score. "I knicks jerseys was hugo boss outlet focused nike roshe on nike.de my nfl 49ers game omega watches and I cheap michael kors was michael kors bags trying indiana pacers to do coach outlet my job, ferragamo and thats chrome hearts jewelry all," coach factory outlet online Romero nba jerseys said. "I louboutin shoes feel tommy hilfiger very christian louboutin good ralph lauren outlet and foccused on philipp plein clothes the replica watches game coach outlet and on every shot nfl saints Henrys michaelkors.com previous PGA nfl jets Tour fendi outlet online best timberland boots was a swarovski 10-under mizuno running 61 in the 2006 Phoenix ralph lauren tracksuits Open. "Obviously, nba jerseys this longchamp is the replica watches kind of week you (have to) cheap ray ban shoot michael kors purses some memphis grizzlies low huaraches scores," nike free shoes Henry asics said. "And ralph lauren outlet obviously (there) cheap jerseys is a long way roshe run to nike outlet go, north face but its baseball jerseys nice ray ban sunglasses to coach outlet get suns jerseys one early in the cheap true religion tournament and stone island store see michael kors if you can soccer shoes kind of polo ralph lauren build rolex replica on burberry outlet it. You jack wolfskin outlet online (have toms shoes to) shoot the north face somewhere in the low nike air max to burberry handbags mid 20s (under par fred perry for 72 holes) to thomas sabo uk probably have a chance ralph lauren uk to win, celine handbags and I think the dsquared2 shoes golf cheap oakley sunglasses course is going toms shoes to be there." Argentinas montre pas cher Andres armani clothing Romero burberry outlet online was mont blanc second. He had jerseys from china two asics gel eagles in a 61, also jordans for sale his valentino shoes outlet lowest PGA Tour los angeles clippers score. nike mercurial "I was cleveland cavaliers jerseys focused birkenstock taschen deutschland on occhiali oakley my game nike free run and swarovski australia I was trying to nfl rams do my polo ralph lauren outlet online job, and milwaukee bucks thats all," Romero oakley outlet online said. "I feel oakley sunglasses cheap very nfl steelers good kate spade outlet and converse chucks foccused cheap eyeglasses on the nfl bengals game ralph lauren factory store and iphone 4s cases on every shot Henrys north face backpacks previous PGA polo ralph lauren outlet Tour best woolrich outlet online was a timberland outlet 10-under vans shoes 61 in the true religion outlet 2006 Phoenix replica watches Open. portland trail blazers "Obviously, this fitflop is the kind michael kors of week pandora you (have nfl jerseys to) shoot mont blanc pens some nike tn requin low vibram shoes scores," Henry said. ecco women shoes "And nike mercurial vapor obviously nop jerseys (there) is rayban a long rayban sunglasses way chicago bulls to go, michael kors outlet online sale but swarovski jewelry its nike roshe nice cheap jerseys to polo ralph lauren get nfl titans one nike huaraches early mia jersey in mcm handbags the tournament and see replica handbags if you christian louboutin can kind versace outlet of thomas sabo build on it. You converse (have to) shoot bottega veneta somewhere in nike huarache the low to michael kors handbags mid 20s (under par for nike outlet store 72 jerseys from china holes) to pandora jewellery probably have a chance polo ralph lauren outlet to win, converse outlet and I adidas sneakers think mcm bags the golf course is ralph lauren going to guess jeans be www.tommyhilfiger.nl there." Argentinas Andres Romero watches was second. He salomon schuhe had nfl buccaneers two eagles burberry handbags in oakley sunglasses outlet a 61, fake rolex also his guess bags outlet lowest PGA Tour score. "I was tommy hilfiger focused moncler outlet online on gafas oakley my game nfl bills and hermes birkin I was trying to do utah jazz my job, and thats burberry sale all," Romero nike air force said. nfl ravens "I michael kors outlet online feel very jordan shoes good prada outlet and foccused levis outlet store on nfl patriots the swarovski game the north face and longchamp on mcm backpack outlet every giuseppe shoes shot jerseys from china Henrys previous PGA Tour north face jackets best bos jersey was a red bottoms 10-under michael kors purses 61 in the toms outlet 2006 Phoenix Open. zapatillas nike "Obviously, this vans outlet is the nike air kind of week replica rolex you (have to) shoot salvatore ferragamo some low scores," christian louboutin shoes Henry said. "And ray ban wayfarer obviously prada handbags (there) is a cheap michael kors long way to go, oakley prescription but its houston rockets nice to guciheaven get one early in the burberry tournament and see if nike air max you nfl seahawks can sac jerseys kind of build toms shoes outlet on ray ban outlet it. michael kors purses You (have timberland homme to) polo ralph lauren shoot adidas shoes somewhere adidas shoes outlet in the philadelphia 76ers jersey low true religion to mid 20s toms outlet (under par air jordan for jimmy choo shoes 72 the north face outlet holes) to dallas mavericks jersey probably have longchamp taschen a chance to baseball bats win, nfl panthers and polo outlet online I oakley think ed hardy clothing the new balance shoes golf course jimmy choo is birkenstock taschen outlet going hermes bags to burberry handbags be there." Argentinas mbt shoes outlet Andres Romero womens hoodies was second. ralph lauren uk He had two ray ban eagles in dsquared2 jeans a mcm outlet 61, also nike.dk his fidget spinner lowest oakley outlet PGA Tour giuseppe zanotti score. ferragamo shoes "I nfl packers was focused nfl texans on my coach purses game and I cheap jerseys was barbour mens jackets trying to do michael kors my lacoste polos job, and skechers thats hogan shoes outlet all," northface Romero shop coach factory said. "I asics feel coach outlet online very good and coach factory online foccused nfl jaguars on the game and roche run on free run every shot coach black friday Henrys previous mcm bags PGA true religion jeans women Tour best nba jerseys was a 10-under c&c beanies wholesale 61 roshe run in adidas.de the cheap nike shoes 2006 Phoenix air max Open. iphone 5 cases "Obviously, cheap oakley sunglasses this is nike.com the nfl colts kind lunette oakley pas cher of week new balance you (have air jordans to) shoot barbour outlet some low cheap glasses scores," roshes Henry said. belstaff "And nfl vikings obviously new balance (there) is ray ban outlet a long nfl raiders way hilfiger to long champ go, but abercrombie its nice nike online to ugg australia get tory burch shoes one bcbg dresses early longchamp handbags in the tournament and see givenchy bags outlet if moncler women jackets you the north face can kind soccer outlet online of nets jersey build on pandora it. You (have gucci womens shoes to) shoot hogan somewhere nike air max in nfl browns the low to michael kors outlet mid 20s (under parajumpers outlet online par michael kors canada for barbour women jackets 72 holes) versace shoes outlet to probably marc jacobs handbags have a prada outlet chance burberry handbags to air max 95 win, and gucci mens shoes I nfl broncos think cheap oakley sunglasses the oakley sunglasses golf michaelkors.com course toms outlet is louboutin going to be michael kors bags there." nike air max Argentinas adidas Andres burberry online shop Romero san antonio spurs was nfl dolphins second. He had ray bans two reebok eagles minnesota timberwolves in hollister a 61, wholesale handbags also ray ban his russell westbrook jersey lowest oakley sunglasses outlet PGA burberry outlet online Tour score. puma "I nfl azcardinals was juicy couture clothings focused vans schuhe on new balance store my game pandora bracelets and I rayban was chi hair trying to katespade outlet do my job, and adidas.se thats all," ray ban sbocco Romero under armour ua shoes said. "I swarovski feel burberry uk very good michael kors v?skor and flat iron foccused lunette ray ban pas cher on the game and nike air force on nfl giants every timberland shoes shot Hermes Henrys previous PGA longchamp outlet Tour best was tods mens shoes a pandora rings 10-under cheap oakley 61 plein outlet in nfl cowboys the 2006 Phoenix Open. "Obviously, this coach bags is the kind nfl redskins of dansko shoes week you ralph lauren online (have washington wizards to) coach outlet online shoot cheap basketball shoes some low jack wolfskin scores," air max 90 Henry hollister clothing store said. "And rolex obviously supra shoes (there) nfl falcons is a thomas sabo long way to swarovski crystal go, barbour women jackets but marc jacobs outlet its kate spade outlet online nice nfl lions to calvin klein get longchamp outlet one pistons jersey early in the under armour curry tournament and hilfiger outlet see bottega if uggs you coach factory outlet online can kind of ray ban sunglasses build on it. nba jerseys outlet You (have bcbg max azria to) shoot supra footwear somewhere michael kors outlet online in coach outlet sale the low to toronto raptors mid belstaff sale 20s (under par relojes especiales for tommy hilfiger outlet stores 72 holes) to probably have a chance burberry to win, charlotte hornets jersey and louboutin I adidas neo think nike store the belstaff mens jackets golf denver nuggets course is going prada to be adidas superstar there." Argentinas tommy hilfiger online shop Andres Romero air jordan shoes was second. nfl chargers He kobe bryant jersey had two nfl eagles eagles nike.se in kevin durant shoeskobe bryant shoes a 61, cheap jerseys also his hollister kids lowest nike air PGA nike air max 2015 Tour ralph lauren polo score. "I was ray ban sunglasses focused on my game and pandora I was air max 2014 trying to do birkenstock outlet my job, ralph lauren outlet online and oakley sunglasses thats salvatore ferragamo all," oakley Romero said. "I air max feel very good ralph lauren and foccused north face outlet on the links of london bracelets game and nike max on shoes on sale every shot

nfl bears

Reviewer: chenlixiang Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/18 04:31 am Title: 1. In the beginning

2018.4.6chenlixiangadidas outlet store
mac cosmetics outlet
five finger shoes
jordan 5
timberland boots
mulberry
michael jordan
air max
michael kors uk
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
dolce and gabbana
hogan shoes
bottega veneta
coach outlet
yeezy shoe
new balance femme
air max
hogan
guess factory
kevin durant shoes
michael kors uk
jordans
ed hardy
adidas outlet store
nike huarache
nike free run
blazer nike
fitflops outlet
nike air max
pandora bracciali
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
montres
weitzman shoes
nike vapor max
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
balance shoes
yves saint laurent
ray ban occhiali
coach factory outlet
roshe run
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
oakley vault
supra shoes
kate spade
hermes birkin bag
ai max
soccer jerseys
lunette ray ban
mac cosmetics
ferragamo
christian louboutin
nike air max
tory burch
tn pas cher
replica watches
michael jordan
asics gel
nike outlet
nike free
clarks shoes
air max
michael kors outlet
dansko shoes
true religion
hilfiger outlet
adidas slides
lebron 11
mac makeup
swarovski
longchamp pas cher
boy london clothing
flip flops
asics gel
hermes birkin
nike air max 90
kates pade outlet online
nike uk
ralph lauren outlet
ghd hair straighteners
fitflop
mulberry handbags
stuart weitzman
manolo blahnik shoes
omega watches
nike mercurial
portugal world cup jersey
asics running
bcbg
wedding dress
nike air max
longchamp handbags
burberry
nike soccer shoes
cheap jerseys
louboutin
nike free
air jordan
kenzo clothing
rolex watches
orologi rolex
ralph lauren uk
air max plus
converse chuck taylor
chrome hearts jewelry
oakley sunglasses
adidas clothing
air max 2018
cheap jerseys
mont blanc pens
links of london uk
lunette oakley
ray ban sunglasses
air jordan
argentina world cup jersey
michael kors
michael jordan
sac vanessa bruno
guess canada
polo ralph lauren
scarpe hogan
salomon shoes
bcbg max azria
balance shoes
mizuno
air max 90
nike air max
balenciaga sneakers
nike outlet store
prada
karen millen
valentinos
bottega
chaussure nike
burberry outlet
versace handbags
cheap eyeglasses
coach outlet
nike air
prom dresses
adidas superstar
vans outlet
air max 90
nike store
sac longchamp
asics trainers
adidas superstar
skechers sneakers
jordan 4
nike huarache
oakley uk
polo lacoste pas cher
ray ban pas cher
air max
furla handbags
converse shoes
kate spade uk
air force
lebron shoes
jordan pas cher
timberland pas cher
adidas originals
jordan 12
replica watches
pandora jewelry
oakley pas cher
swarovski gioielli
michael kors canada
chloe handbags
polo ralph lauren
spain world cup jersey
salvatore ferragamo
dolce and gabbana
converse
mac makeup
nike shoes
nike free
air force
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
new balance
nike roshe
salvatore ferragamo
adidas flip-flops
hermes
nike air max
timberland shoes
adidas zx flux
vans pas cher
louboutin
louboutin pas cher
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max
fendi
jordans
bijoux swarovski
nike roshe run
pandora bijoux
marc by marc jacobs
marc jacobs
cheap basketball shoes
louboutin
cheap wedding dresses
sac michael kors
kobe 9 elite
pandora charms
guess pas cher
true religion
michael kors
true religion jeans
nike kyrie 2
nike air max
timberland boots
oakley sunglasses
free running
pandora jewelry
jordan 11
ray ban
giuseppe zanotti outlet
mizuno
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
barbour jackets
ai max
beats headphones
ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
miu miu shoes
mercurial superfly
nike air max
softball bats
michael kors
pandora uk
mizuno running shoes
nike air max
polo ralph lauren
jordan
jordan 1
para jumpers
kobe bryant shoes
herve leger dresses
nike roshe run
nike air max 2017
new balance
lebron james shoes
coach outlet online
lacoste shoes
michael kors
montre homme
montre pas cher
rolex watches
nike shoes
jordan
beats headphones
fendi handbags
jordan
converse uk
adidas shoes
jordan 6
instyler
cartier bracelet
michael kors handbags
new balance soldes
france world cup jersey
tommy hilfiger pas cher
nike free run
ralph lauren outlet
roshe run
beats by dre
iphone 7 cases
iphone cases
hilfiger uk
belgium world cup jerseys
nike pas cher
longchamp
reebok shoes
christian louboutin
softball bats
occhiali oakley
nike blazer
cheap jordan shoes
adidas trainers uk
oakley sunglasses
celine handbags
mont blanc pens
air max 95
prada outlet
jordan 3
polo ralph lauren
tory burch
burberry outlet
puma shoes
nfl jerseys
vans scarpe
cheap oakley sunglasses
timberland
nike clothing
air max
nike air max
longchamp handbags
iphone x case
thomas sabo uk
prada handbags
germany world cup jersey
nike blazer
cheap wedding dresses
jordan xx9
burberry sale
converse all stars
roty burch outlet
swarovski jewelry
burberry
converse
true religion outlet
adidas outlet store
nike roshe
cheap jordans
tods shoes
adidas running shoes
christian louboutin
fitflops
jimmy choo shoes
brazil world cup jersey
vans outlet
nike air max 97
dansko outlet
ray ban sunglasses
sac michael kors
nike free
nike roshe run
louboutin outlet
jordans
ray ban
ray ban sunglasses
nike factory outlet
nike outlet
goyard handbags
reebok shoes
longchamp outlet
supra shoes
true religion outlet
england world cup jersey
reebok outlet
adidas soccer cleats
2018.4.6chenlixiang

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/16 02:35 pm Title: 63. Blink

Wow. This was extremely heartbreaking. I've got to quit reading this when other people are around. I'm holding back tears as usual with this fic.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: brianlittrellfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/16 10:44 am Title: 1. In the beginning

Wow this is good I'm happy nick and Brian are cool again .I love your stories

Reviewer: Loussine Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/16 12:00 am Title: 63. Blink

Yep, now I'm crying !
I could really picture the moment in my head... so hard and yet so beautiful.
Good work ! :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/16 06:56 pm Title: 62. Don't Say It

Oye vey. I'm sitting here trying my hardest not to cry. I feel so devastated for them. I know what it's like to lose someone to cancer. It sucks horribly.

I'm glad the wedding is at the lake.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/16 06:52 pm Title: 61. Fixing It

Omg.....Brian did NOT just die!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/16 06:46 pm Title: 60. Alright

He better be alright! I can imagine the fear Baylee is feeling g and I want to cry with him.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: GrunAugen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/14 06:44 am Title: 59. Regrets and the Sorts

I'm so glad you decided to update! This is one of the most fascinating and intense stories out there right now, imo, and I'm truly wondering where it will go. These flashbacks/flashforwards also add a nice element of suspense to the story, so I like your technique a lot. Was mad that Leighanne was allowed back in, but after this chapter I like it and wonder what Nick will do next. Hope that he remains the most present for Brian, though, since the strength of their friendship is what's gotten them this far. Hope you feel inspired to write more soon!

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/14 02:14 pm Title: 59. Regrets and the Sorts

aaw you updated :D love it!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/14 07:42 pm Title: 59. Regrets and the Sorts

He NEEDS to be okay! Though I feel he may be if they're waiting to surprise Nick at his wedding.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/14 08:16 pm Title: 59. Regrets and the Sorts

Well I am certainly glad that you have updated. :D Sudden inspiration? I am glad that Harry convinced Leighanne to go be with Brian, especially now that he so sick and should be surrounded by love. I know what she did was selfish and wrong, but I can understand that she was weak and didn't want to deal with the reality of losing her husband. So instead of facing it, she just ran away. I know.... Yuck. But hopefully she will stick around.

You must login (register) to review.