Reviews For The New Guy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/16 02:35 pm Title: 63. Blink

Wow. This was extremely heartbreaking. I've got to quit reading this when other people are around. I'm holding back tears as usual with this fic.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: brianlittrellfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/16 10:44 am Title: 1. In the beginning

Wow this is good I'm happy nick and Brian are cool again .I love your stories

Reviewer: Loussine Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/16 12:00 am Title: 63. Blink

Yep, now I'm crying !
I could really picture the moment in my head... so hard and yet so beautiful.
Good work ! :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/16 06:56 pm Title: 62. Don't Say It

Oye vey. I'm sitting here trying my hardest not to cry. I feel so devastated for them. I know what it's like to lose someone to cancer. It sucks horribly.

I'm glad the wedding is at the lake.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/16 06:52 pm Title: 61. Fixing It

Omg.....Brian did NOT just die!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/16 06:46 pm Title: 60. Alright

He better be alright! I can imagine the fear Baylee is feeling g and I want to cry with him.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: GrunAugen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/14 06:44 am Title: 59. Regrets and the Sorts

I'm so glad you decided to update! This is one of the most fascinating and intense stories out there right now, imo, and I'm truly wondering where it will go. These flashbacks/flashforwards also add a nice element of suspense to the story, so I like your technique a lot. Was mad that Leighanne was allowed back in, but after this chapter I like it and wonder what Nick will do next. Hope that he remains the most present for Brian, though, since the strength of their friendship is what's gotten them this far. Hope you feel inspired to write more soon!

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/14 02:14 pm Title: 59. Regrets and the Sorts

aaw you updated :D love it!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/14 07:42 pm Title: 59. Regrets and the Sorts

He NEEDS to be okay! Though I feel he may be if they're waiting to surprise Nick at his wedding.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/14 08:16 pm Title: 59. Regrets and the Sorts

Well I am certainly glad that you have updated. :D Sudden inspiration? I am glad that Harry convinced Leighanne to go be with Brian, especially now that he so sick and should be surrounded by love. I know what she did was selfish and wrong, but I can understand that she was weak and didn't want to deal with the reality of losing her husband. So instead of facing it, she just ran away. I know.... Yuck. But hopefully she will stick around.

Reviewer: mandelyn78753 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/14 01:21 pm Title: 58. Rock The Boat

This one can be read over and over again because it's so great. I know it's unfinished but I am hopeful that it will be complete one day. You should have more reviews than this! I apologize for not reviewing before now.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/13 12:50 am Title: 58. Rock The Boat

Oye vey in a half shell. Are you TRYING to kill Brian quicker by angering him?

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/13 05:17 pm Title: 57. Embrace Me

Jeez. Poor Brian. Can't begin to imagine what he is going through or feeling right now - I hope I never have to either.

UPDATE!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/13 02:16 pm Title: 56. Duck And Run

Oye vey in a half shell. Nickers, it's not your fault - he was sick.

I think it's sweet though, that he's still waiting for Brian, even when he knows he's not coming.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/13 03:53 am Title: 55. The Weight Of The World

Ooooh wow. I feel so horrible for Baylee.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

You must login (register) to review.