You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/13 09:28 am Title: Chapter 8

Yay Kevin! Now, go free AJ... :)

Author's Response: LOL

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/13 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 8

In response to your question, I do have the theme set to Mobile Phone....so idk maybe that is why AC works for me? I was as shocked as you are.

I absolutely loved Kevin in this chapter. I laughed at him with his collection of rocks, trying to use the cell as a light and holding the stick to defend himself. That kiss on Brian's head was so cute. I am glad he was able to help even though he's injured!

Author's Response:

That is so weird! LOL I'm going to try to read your new chapter by clicking from this review to see if I can do that! You're the first person who thought that the rock and stick thing was funny lol I thought it was kind of funny to when I pictured it in my head. I had to give the cousins a moment. :) Thanks, Tracy! :O)

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/13 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 8

Go Kevin! I'm glad he was finally able to get into the van. You did a great job describing his misery when he was sitting outside in the rain, clutching his rock and waiting for the wolves to come get him. I'm a little sad he's not wolf bait anymore, but glad he was able to help Brian and hopefully AJ too.

Author's Response:

Aww, I know you're sad he wasn't eaten, but just because he's in the van doesn't mean the wolves will go completely away, maybe lol thanks, Julie! :O)

Reviewer: Lucie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/13 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 8

Great job! I enjoy reading this fanfic , looking forward next chapters, hope they will come everyday!:)

Author's Response:

Thanks, Lucie! As long as I can stay ahead of myself, I'll be updating every day! You'll get another chapter later on tonight! Thanks so much for reading! I love seeing new names! :O)

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/13 11:50 am Title: Chapter 8

Oh, finally those three are all together at last.

I really, really,loved the cousin's scene. *__*

Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Thanks, Cinzia! I'm glad you enjoyed Brian and Kevin together. Of course since they are stuck with each other there will be more to come lol

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/13 03:58 am Title: Chapter 8

Go Kevin!

Author's Response: Woot! lol

Reviewer: emily_michele Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/13 01:14 am Title: Chapter 8

Well I looked at Jenna's review before I started writing this one, and I was totally going to tell you about how I LOL'd at "Nice of you to finally drop by." So, yeah, I loved that line, too. This had been one of my favorite chapters so far. Instead of feeling like I was watching a movie (which is about the best you can hope for when reading something like this, right?), I actually felt like I was WAS Kevin. Great job describing his situation.

Author's Response:

Thanks, Emily! I actually was afriad that line was going to be too cheesy lol I'm glad you both got a kick out of it and yay! So happy to hear you felt like you were Kevin! It's actually been one of my favorites too. This one and the one before it and a few coming up lol

Reviewer: Jenna Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/13 12:48 am Title: Chapter 8

LOL loved the 'Nice of you to finally drop by' and you had Kevin kiss Brian ontop of the head before rolling off his lap.

Very well written chapter getting into Kevin's head on his pain, fears and anxieties. I enjoyed it.

Author's Response:

LOL thanks! I figured Brian and Kevin deserved a cute little bonding moment. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, Thanks! :O)

You must login (register) to review.