You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jess20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/14 10:11 am Title: Chapter 27

I remember thinking 'Kevin, you douche!' lol but he had to do what he did for Brian and AJ.

Tim is so interesting. He's so deluded I almost feel sorry for him.

Author's Response: LOL Aww poor Kevin! I wanted people to feel bad for Tim while still loathing him.

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/13 10:04 am Title: Chapter 27

I don't think it would be that easy, that Tim would bring Nick to the hospital. He is Tim's new favorite person, right? lol

I hope Captain Blake and Special agent Pagano would hurry up. Talk to AJ and Brian already, and start searching for the cabin. :)

Author's Response: You never know, the guy is nuts. LOL This weekend they will be talking to the police! ;O)

Reviewer: emily_michele Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/13 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 27

Oh, I don't like Nick being alone with Tim again. And I loved this line. "Nothing like a nice, strong crazy person." ha! I think it's lines like this that make you better at writing this kind of story than most. Breaking up the intensity with the little humorous one-liners makes the intense parts even more intense!

Author's Response: LOL I enjoy throwing humor in there. It kind of helps me as well with the more serious stuff. Thanks for the compliment! :O)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/13 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 27

sorry for being late in catching Up. I am so glad Kevin is with them and didn't eat the cake. Way to go Nick for saving the day. Tim is just bonkers thinking he is faking being really injured for attention and acting like nothing is wrong, but at least Kevin convinced him to bring Nick to the hospital. However the cynic in me doesn't think that will be so easy and something else will go wrong, this is your story after all ;)

Author's Response: No problem Tracy. The story isn't going anywhere lol Well, you do know me a little so.... ;O)

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/13 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 27

Ahh, I knew Kevin was going to be offered that piece of cake! I'm glad Howie was able to communicate to him not to eat it, and yay Nick for knocking it off the table without Tim suspecting anything. I'm surprised they were able to talk Tim into taking Nick to the hospital so easily! I wonder if Nick will actually make it there anytime soon.

Author's Response: Maybe yes, maybe no? Of course Kevin was going to get the cake because this was a Howie plan! How well have Howie plans gone in this story so far? LMAO

Reviewer: Sam_noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/13 05:27 am Title: Chapter 27

What? That was like the NSYNC reunion, only in this instance I actually wanted it to be longer! lol I knew as soon as Kevin saw Nick he would trade himself to get Nick out of there, but I also have the feeling it's really not going to be that simple. Tim's too unpredictable. Will be interesting to see where you take this...But for the record, I did hope Nick and Kevin would have had some more bonding time at the cabin. ; )

Author's Response: LMAO!! I think I love your Nsync reunion comment. Why on earth would you think that everything would NOT go smoothly? I mean when have I ever made things un-simple-ish? I am offended! ;O)I just made up my very own word there! Go me!!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/13 12:30 am Title: Chapter 27

He's nuts! I was hoping it was Kevin and Nick at the hospital but I guess not :-( Nick needs to get there ASAP!

Author's Response: :O( You'll find out tomorrow! Thanks, Kyrie!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/13 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 27

Smooth move, Nick, shoving the plate of the table! Now, let's hope Tim gets him to the hospital in time!

Author's Response: He's a slick one! When he's not busy being the dumb one LOL

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/13 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 27

Damn! I'm gutted Tim didn't eat the cake and drink the coffee, but I should've known it wouldn't be that easy!

I just hope Tim does take Nick to the hospital and doesn't change his mind.

Looking forward to tomorrow to see what happens :)

Author's Response: Yes, stupid Kevin messing everything up! Although thanks to him maybe Nick will get some help. :O) We shall see lol Thanks, Steph!

You must login (register) to review.