You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jess20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/14 10:14 am Title: Chapter 28

AJ has been so interesting to read. I love all the anxiety you're giving him as terrible as that sounds. When he was stuck in the car and all those negative thoughts and feelings were popping into his head and out of his mind, I could honestly relate to it - I mean come one! I don't know how Brian can compartmentalise in that situation!

Author's Response: AJ and Brian are typically the hardest for me to write so I had the most trouble with the car scenes or when it was just the two of them. I could see AJ acting like that in a real emergeney situation. He seems like the type of guy that doesn't edit himself and also Brian seems like the kind of guy to push his feelings aside.

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/13 10:09 am Title: Chapter 28

A-rok chapters overload! lol. Aside from Tim and the brilliant, creative way of writing, having so many A-rok moments make this story one of my favorites now. lol

I love AJ's outburst. It was sooo AJ. lol. Now, is the impatient wife already in the hospital or still impatient while waiting for news about her husband? :)

I'm all caught up now, Mare. I miss the 'next' button. It's saturday now, 2:06 pm here, 6:06 pm in the Philippines, but I am not sure what time for you over there. Guess, I'll wait for your update tonight. :)

Author's Response: Aww, glad to hear it! I'm sad you're caught up! Boo to you and your fast reading! I will be updating later on today. We are about 12 hours apart when it comes to the Philipines. I'll most likely be updating around 3 in the afternoon here which means late night for you! But you'll have something to read when you wake up in the morning! :O) Thanks for all the reviews and insight as you read this, Ritz!

Reviewer: emily_michele Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/13 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 28

I love the uplifting tone of the last line here. I know we're not there yet, but a little glimpse of them getting out of this is nice!

Author's Response: I admit, it was kind of nice writing a chapter with a happy ending. lol It's kind of rare in this one. :O)

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/13 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 28

Saturday is too far away LOL I am so relieved they found help and got to the hospital. I loved AJ yelling at the nurse and poor brian feeling guilty although I don't blame him. I also still think nick won't make it to the hospital :(

Author's Response: LOL, I loved writing AJ's little rant to the nurse! Thanks, Tracy! Saturday will be here soon1 (I hope!)

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/13 02:59 am Title: Chapter 28

So glad Brian and AJ got to the hospital!! I have a feeling something is going to go wrong with Tim taking Nick to the hospital!! Can't wait until the next update!

Saturday is a long way away! LOL

Author's Response: Uh-oh we'll have to wait and see and you're right! Saturday is too far away especially on a Monday morning! :O( lol thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Julilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/13 01:45 am Title: Chapter 28

Finally caught up again! If I could make a prediction, I suspect that when Tim brings Nick to the hospital he's going to discover Brian and AJ are there and not in the van and he's gonna be mighty angry...

Author's Response: You could make that prediction! And I could say it is either right or wrong lol

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/13 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 28

I'm glad at least Brian and AJ made it safely to the hospital! This is good news for the rest of the guys, though I doubt Nick will make it there so easily. I'm glad I'm all caught up, and hopefully I won't fall so far behind again. You're awesome for managing to write and update so often even now that school has started!

Author's Response: I can't believe you caught up! You're a rock star!! I figured you'd just be behind until I was finished. I've been doing good writing ahead but I am catching up to myself though because I can barely write a sentence during the week! LOL Thanks for taking the time to read and give feedback. Julie! :O)

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/13 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 28

Yeah for Brian and AJ! I'm hoping Nick and Howie aren't too far behind and I'm not forgetting about Kevin!

Author's Response: Thanks, Kyrie!! :O)

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/13 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 28

I'm so not looking forward to that mean cliffy you have in store for us! I mean, your "not so mean"-cliffies are already more than I can handle!
By the way, I never thought it'd be Kevin and Nick who'd made it to the hospital first. Does that earn me a sneak peek of what's yet to come? ;)
I'm happy to see A.J. and Brian are relatively okay, but I don't fully trust you to think they're out of the woods yet (well, they technically are, but you get my point, right?). I hope time will fly by this week!

Author's Response: A Sneak peek? Okay I'll give you a hint! The next chapter has some words and stuff in it! Things kind of happen and occasional quotey things show up and all that jazz! How was that? :OP How badass am I that even though I have Brian and AJ in a hospital and surrounded by both the cops AND the FBI, you still think they aren't safe just yet? LOL I guess I am pretty mean to them sometimes.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/13 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 28

I'm so glad they are safe and have just minor injuries. Also glad the wives and police/FBI have turned up, at least they shouldn't come to anymore harm...or will they?

Can't wait for more, including that mean cliffy lol.

Author's Response: I think it's safe to say that Brian and AJ are officially out of danger, now if they are harmed any other way, that's out of my hands! Like accidentally falling down an elevator shaft or tripping down a flight of stairs... You never know with those two boneheads! LOL Thanks, Steph!

Reviewer: JennayHeartsNick Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/13 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 28

Ok..how is it that it NEVER even crossed my mind that it would be AJ and Brian at the hospital? lol Too focused on getting poor Nick and Kevin there I guess. Good trick..:p

Another cliffy? A dosey of a cliffy you say? Have I relayed to you just how much I HATE cliffys?!?! Can't wait tho!!!

Author's Response: LOL I think the same can be said for a lot of you thinking it was Nick and Kevin and yes, this next cliffy is bad even for me! :O/ I apologize in advance! Thanks for the review, Jennay!