You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jess20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/14 09:14 am Title: Chapter 34

Ahhh Howie!!! Gosh if that was me I'd just give up! Imagine all that happen to you - escaping once only to be found and escaping a second time only to have fuel run out. I can imagine this story as a movie. Very intense.

Author's Response: See? I did it to him again. I really struggled with that though because I was afriad it might be too unbelieveable that someone could have such bad luck, but then I realized I probably would, so I went with it. lol

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/13 08:08 am Title: Chapter 34

I actually liked how Rochelle and AJ were holding hands as she slept in the chair and Leighanne was in Brian's bed. That was really cute. I somehow think Brian and AJ aren't as safe as they think...or maybe that is the cynic in me hoping for catastrophe LOL.

I actually laughed at Howie cause he has had horrible luck so far...poor Howie. :( Poor Nick not being able to move and Kevin is about to lose it. And here in classic Mare fashion is another cliffie. love this, reading next chapter now!

Author's Response: oops almost missed this one! I could see the wives doing that after their husbands went MIA. And of course there would be another cliffie! lol Thanks, Tracy!

Reviewer: Sam_noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/13 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 34

I love a little bit of everyone, except of course the mean cliffy! If Kevin's been shot, I don't know what those two are going to do. These guys and their big dumb hearts, that they can't just kill Tim to protect themselves! I can't believe Howie's already run out of gas, and I really liked the Hospital scenes. I definitely haven't given up on Nick, he's a fighter, but if you kill any of them off I will not be a happy reader!! lol ...But seriously...don't.

Author's Response: Whoa! This is the second time this has happened. I just posted the next chapter when you left a review for this one! LOL Cue Twilight Zone music! I know, if Howie had only made sure Tim was dead, the rest of this could have been avoided! I'm glad to hear SOMEONE hasn't given up on Nick. Everyone has him dead and buried! :O( lol Thanks, Sam!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/13 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 34

I really enjoyed hearing from them all this time, poor Howie, just his luck to get away in a car that is running out of petrol :(

And the part with Kevin and Nick was so heartbreaking, I hope it was Tim who got shot and not Kevin or Nick.

I also hope Tim doesn't try and sneak into the hospital, unless he's going there in a body bag :)

Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks, Steph! and thanks for being my 300th review! It was bugging me seeing 299 lol I was hoping someone would come along and turn it over to a nice even number! :O)

Reviewer: KimberlyCan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/13 02:07 pm Title: Chapter 34

U and your cliffhangers! Well I'm glad we will be getting an interlude tomorrow but I need to know what is happening with Kevin and Nick.
U really played up the emotions in this chapter. I could feel Howie's despair when he ran out of gas, Brian's fear of something happening again, Kevin's worrying about last moments with his family and the comfort Nick felt even though he could answer Kevin.
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, Kim! Maybe you will get your answers in the interlude! ;O)

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/13 09:31 am Title: Chapter 34

It's hard to choose between Kevin and Tim who's going to die. But since the next chapter is an interlude one, this nightmare isn't over which means Tim couldn't be dead now. I just hope Kevin was hit on his broken ankle... oooops. lol

Poor Howard. I just hope that the chopper will find him before Tim does.

Is it too early to analyze who is lost, broken, prisoner and trapped? :) I can't wait for the interlude tomorrow. :)

Author's Response: That may be true but just because Tim 'may' be dead doesn't mean the nightmare would be over. ;O) just something to ponder. And ACK! I can't believe you asked me that!! lol

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/13 06:59 am Title: Chapter 34

Is it bad that I end up laughing when Howie ran out of gas? lol
Is it bad that I'm hoping that Brian is wrong when he said "nothing is going get us"?
Is it bad that I don't want you to kill Tim? _

Author's Response: #1 - no because I did too! LOL poor Howie! #2 - Yes but it's you we're talking about here so I'll also say no, because you never know... #3 - Nope, I don't want to kill him either, but then again it won't be me if he does have to die! :O( I see you've updated, Cinzia. I'm going to read it this weekend. I tried last night but I had a migraine and just couldn't focus on reading or writing. So at one point this weekend I'll read. Just wanted you to know! :O)

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/13 02:12 am Title: Chapter 34

ahhhh This is intense!! that better have been Tim that made the thump! Can't wait for another update!

Author's Response: You shall see soon enough! Thanks for the review! :O)

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/13 12:57 am Title: Chapter 34

Noooooooooooo! Don't kill Kevin! Kill Tim!

Author's Response: Eep! lol

Reviewer: emily_michele Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/13 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 34

Dang it, Kevin! Forget about the threats! You should have pulled the frickin' trigger MUCH sooner than that. Somehow, I doubt it's Kevin dragging Nick out of the room with one arm, though I hope I'm wrong about that one. This was a really big chapter. My first thought was, "Well, of course Howie ran out of gas!" That's just how things are going for him in this story. :( I really loved the Kevin scene, and all of his thoughts. Did he kiss the baby on the forehead the last time he saw him, etc. Really moving.

Author's Response: I really laughed when I made the car run out of gas. At this point I'm just having fun with Howie now! LOL Glad you enjoyed Kevin's thoughts. He was my favorite in this chapter! Thanks, Emily.

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/13 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 34

Of course I enjoyed this!
Love the way we got to see how everyone is doing. Not so much a fan of the cliffy though ;) I sure hope Kevin's okay..

Author's Response: Aww, I know... I know :OP Poor Kevin! lol