You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jess20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/14 09:19 am Title: Chapter 35

I was sure that you were gonna end it here and then I looked at the contents page and thought 'what is she going to do next to these guys?' lol You are a master at suspense.

Author's Response: Thanks! hehe

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/13 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 35

Thank god they found Howie on the road and he was able to take the police and FBI to the cabin.

Poor Kev, when it was a suspected gunshot wound to the head I was shaking my head saying "nooooooo" lol. Glad it's not too serious.

But I really hope Kevin shot Tim somewhere where he's going to bleed a lot and die quickly, before he can get to the camping place and kill Nick.

Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: I know, I was kind of happy Kevin wasn't shot in the head too. He ALMOST was but I decided this story had enough drama already lol Thanks, Steph!

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/13 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 35

Whoa! Was that for real? Howie was saved, just like that? When I read he was found, I was waiting for something to happen. Like the police would get lost and by the timd they'd be there, Tim got there first and killed those who found him. Lol

Poor Kevin, it must have been so scary and helpless to watch Nick being dragged away. Glad he seems fine, though.

Good thinking, Howie! I never expected you to think of the camp site.

Can't wait for the next interlude, err, chapter. Till next week, Mare. :)

Author's Response: I wouldn't exactly say just like that. The poor guy has been through hell, I did have to give him a break at some point. LOL There needs to be at least one chapter before the next interlude otherwise it won't be an interlude but I'm halfway done with writing that interlude now, so maybe it'll be ready by next Saturday! Thanks, Ritz!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/13 08:16 am Title: Chapter 35

I feel like a jerk but once again I laughed at Howie when he said "don't shoot I'm a backstreet boy" lmao.

Kevin crying is the worst, I felt so bad for him not being able to keep Tim from taking Nick. As for Nick....I feel a bit hopeful he will get rescued. Hopefully they catch psycho before he does anything!!!

Author's Response: LMAO I did too! I'm glad someone else thought that was funny. Kevin is always crying but yes, when he feels hopeless it's the worst. Poor guy! Thanks, Tracy!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/13 07:45 am Title: Chapter 35

I'm glad they found both Howie and Kevin! But poor Nick, hasn't he been through enough? Can't wait to see if they will find him on time.

Author's Response: Apparently no, Nick has not been through enough just yet. LOL :OP

Reviewer: KimberlyCan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/13 06:20 am Title: Chapter 35

Whew, I got some of my answers! Glad Kevin is okay, I would not have been cool with u killing him. Glad Howie could lead the authorities back, he finally accomplished something;)
Now just have to find out about Tim and Nick, oh the suspense!

Author's Response: I could never Kevin! :O( I may want to kick him from time to time, but I don't think I'd ever be able to kill him. Unless he leaves again then he is SO toast!! Yay to Howie doing something right for once! Thanks, Kim!! :O)

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/13 12:11 am Title: Chapter 35

The suspense is killing me! I hope Kevin's going to be ok! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, Kyrie! :O)

Reviewer: Sam_noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/13 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 35

LOL as soon as I posted a review to the last chapter, I refreshed the page and saw that you had posted another! Poor Kevin, so upset at losing Nick. : ( When I read "gunshot wound to the head" I was like: WHAT? But super glad that was not the case. Great chapter though! I knew it was going to be Nick and Tim at the end. Poor kid, he's just getting dragged (no pun intended) through the wringer! Weirdly enough, I can't wait for the reunion at the hospital. : )

Author's Response: Weird, right? LOL I know poor Nick with or without the pun :O(