You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jess20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/14 09:28 am Title: Chapter 37

This was such a good interlude. The interview was really interesting to read. Loved the regression Tim seemed to have gone through - it kinda made sense after everything he'd been though. I had to kind of wrestle with the fact that Tim would be sent to a mental institution rather than a prison. He does need help, but does that mean he should be more comfortable than those who have done the same or even less than him?

Author's Response: I know! That's the legal system for you. It's seldom fair. Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed this interlude.

Reviewer: Julilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/13 10:27 am Title: Chapter 37

Such a crazy pants, that Tim. Reading on!

Author's Response: LOL yes, he is.

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/13 09:59 am Title: Chapter 37

Please don't think I skipped this chapter. I read this last week and thought I left a review already.

I love how Tim's smile sent a goose bump on Robert's... An agent like him should have been used to these kind of people and yet Tim managed to scared him a little. Lol. That's my favorite scene.... :)

Author's Response: No worries! I think it's awesome you actually take the time to review every single chapter. Not everyone does that but it makes a difference. Yeah, you know you're a little crazy when you can unsettle someone who had seen as much as Pagano probably has! thanks, Ritz!

Reviewer: emily_michele Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/13 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 37

I got a little behind with reading this weekend, but again, I like the interludes. They make it seem a little more "crime drama," if that makes sense. This is all wrapping up nicely, though I wonder if you have another few tricks up your sleeve in the next three chapters...

Author's Response: Thanks, crime drama is what I'm going for so I'm glad it has that feel. You know me, I always have a few tricks up my sleeve lol just not sure if they will be used for this one or not. Thanks, Emily. Glad your still reading.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/13 12:20 am Title: Chapter 37

This was another amazing chapter. I love how the boys are there for each other, and the fact Tim is still talking as if he and Nick will ride off into the sunset together and be a family lmao! The part that really got me was when Tim said he killed his father and that his mother told him not to say any more. Creepy!!! Loving this as always Mare!

Author's Response: thanks, Tracy! Yeah he really doesn't get that he and Nick are NOT Bff's!! Glad you enjoyed that last part. I always like to see the word creepy! lol

Reviewer: Jenna Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/13 04:07 pm Title: Chapter 37

Mare I'm still with you on this story!!! Please keep on writing. I'm anxious to see how poor Nick comes out on this one. I'm sure you'll do fine on the medical writing :)

Author's Response: Thanks, Carrie. I'm not really doing all that much medical writing. I leave that to you lol I'm hoping my drama is enough to make the medical part believable.

Reviewer: Jujube Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/13 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 37

Aw No nick pull through!! I'm glad the other guys are doing hood, health wise! And time, that dude is all types of insane! Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Yeah, he is pretty bonkers, huh? Thanks for the review! :O)

Reviewer: mamogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/13 11:32 am Title: Chapter 37

First, my angst side laughed about the line "He's not going to harm you anymore". *laugh* I agree with Aj, I won't be that sure.
Second. My Brian. *hugs him* He had me teared up when he said that Nick doesn't like being alone. _

Author's Response: You'll really enjoy my next chapter. There's a pretty intense Frick and Frack angsty scene. Poor Brian :O( And AJ lol Thanks, Cinzia!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/13 08:29 am Title: Chapter 37

LOL at Tim still going on about his birthday and the birthday cake, that cracked me up! Also, I agree that he'll never see a prison and more likely a mental institution :)

I'm so glad they are all safe now, but poor Nick, will he make it? Will he have suffered too much damage to make a full recovery? I don't think any of them will fully get over something like that!

And at least I'll be here to read your next chapter as no cruise for me either :( Although I can't wait to see everyone's pictures and reviews of the cruise :)

Looking forward for more, but sad there's not much left to go!

Author's Response: I had to get one more birthday mention in there! I'm writing the next chapter now and it's been hard. I'm not very strong on the medical drama side, I hope I can do it justice without everyone going into Nick's room and bursting into song! LOL It's kind of sad I don't plan on reading any reviews or looking at any cruise pics or videos, huh? Bitter much, Mare? I couldn't do it the last two years either. Ah well, that's life! I do hope everyone who goes has a great time except for all the people who have done nothing but complain, I'm sure they'll hate it like they are hoping too! lmao

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/13 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 37

I'm not going anywhere, you could update just for me, couldn't you? ? *puts on a seductive smile*

The way Tim acts in the hospital is really childlike and therefore really sad and scary at the same time. Great job! I'm happy Howie and Kevin are both okay. I just hope Tim won't be able to pay the guys a visit by somehow getting out of his room.

Author's Response: I suddenly feel so violated! LOL I doubt Tim is going anywhere but I guess you never know. Well, I will know because I'm all knowing, but you will never know...until I update. I'm in the middle of writing chapter 38 now. I'm sure that one will be ready to go by Friday! Not sure about the rest. We shall see. :O) Thanks for being awesome! I would love to read a new Fireflies chapter soon!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/13 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 37

Great chapter! I can't wait to find out if Nick makes it or not and how Tim is going to take talking to a lawyer!

Author's Response: Thanks, Kyrie! :O)

You must login (register) to review.