Reviews For It's Complicated
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jannika Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/15 07:00 am Title: Chapter 2

This is getting interesting.

Reviewer: BSBadmirer200 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/15 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 10

Please continue! :)

Grace

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/15 02:43 am Title: Chapter 10

He thinks he's funny doesn't he. I hope he's serious about trying therapy and just not wasting her time.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/15 02:34 am Title: Chapter 9

I feel so bad for Marki that she had to deal with all of this pain basically be herself. It's hard enough when a couple's baby passes, I couldn't imagine what it would like to be left on your own to pick up the pieces.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/15 02:29 am Title: Chapter 8

This is not going to turn out well!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/15 02:23 am Title: Chapter 7

Nick is being a jerk! I know he's upset and frustrated but it takes two to tango. Margie didn't get pregnant by herself and he needs to stop taking his anger out on her.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/15 02:18 am Title: Chapter 6

There is no way he is going to get out of this mess without a fight. I can see where her parents are coming from but I can tell from the opening chapter that it isn't go to work out well.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/15 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 5

No offense but why on Earth did Nick rely on AJ for sex advice! This is going to be a mess!

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/15 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow, that's news that no one wants to get sprung on them! I hope that Nick can rely on someone to help him through this.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/15 03:22 am Title: Chapter 3

It seems like he really cares about Marki. She's the one he talks about with emotion but it seems like he has no problem hiding it and her.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/15 03:18 am Title: Chapter 2

I don't agree with how Nick is handling things but Marki rubs me the wrong way. I'm curious to see if she's going to change during the course of the story or if she'll stay the same.

Reviewer: Kyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/15 03:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow! I thought it might be a ticked off fan or girlfriend but wife?!? I'm looking forward to seeing how this one works out!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/15 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 10

I really loved this story Julilly! It had good times and bad, and the happy ending I was hoping for. Well done on another brilliant story :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/15 04:17 pm Title: Chapter 9

How tragic for both of them, I can't imagine how hard that must be :(

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/15 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 8

Oh god, how awful that must be. To get so far into the pregnancy and that to happen. It is scary at times being pregnant, hoping that your baby is ok, and counting the kicks throughout the day to make sure it's active enough.

Poor Marki :(

You must login (register) to review.