Reviews For Lost
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: moppy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/07 12:54 pm Title: An Old Friend

Dude just finished reading Saving St Nick then found out you started a sequel and I'll tell you now I'm loving it so far but utterly disappointed to find that its not finished!!!
Hope you can update it soon :D

Reviewer: Kim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/14/06 02:30 am Title: An Old Friend

Ohh I hope you can finish this fic soon! I love it already and I can't wait to see how it ends. update soon please!

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/22/05 11:00 pm Title: An Old Friend

I LOVE the summary of the story, but before I start reading it I was just wondering......... are you still working on it? I noticed it's been a while since you updated it. Just didn't want to start a story you weren't going to finish! Crossing my fingers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: swenglish Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/07/05 07:41 pm Title: An Old Friend

Its so great to see that you're back to writing again. What suspense. I really like this story and I hope you'll update soon since I'm all anxious for more :) Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Mare Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/07/05 06:44 pm Title: An Old Friend

LOL McCloud me likie ;) and you know I love this story I have been bugging you about it forever I am so happy you updated now keep it going okies?

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/14/04 12:26 am Title: Lets say

WHaaat? Crazy cliff hanger! Oh man I love this story, I've been waiting so long for an update and was exceedingly overjoyed when I saw that you had. Please update again soon the suspense is great! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Mare Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/13/04 07:51 pm Title: Leaving

You know I absolutely LOVED this last chapter!! You are SO great with suspensy/funny/mysterious stories! Keep up the fantastic work! :D

Reviewer: Just Marina Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/04 02:05 am Title: Redeem

Yay, you are posting your story here! :) I have been waiting for this one. You are an incredible writer and I can't wait for an update Mers.

Author's Response: LOL for some reason, i see myself in some superhero outfit and going 'im the incredible...er...writer?' LOL...ahhhh...too...many...disney...movies...

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/30/04 11:44 pm Title: Redeem

Yay! The sequel is finally here! I love it so far, and you are such an awesome writer that i can't wait for the next installment! Please, Please update soon! I can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Awww thank you Sam, you just made my day :) I'll try to get the next chap done soon!

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/30/04 12:40 pm Title: Redeem

Hey!...this story sounds like its gonna be really really good. Hope u update soon...I can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks Jenn! I hope it'll be good, lol...tell me when it sucks though, any kinds of thoughts will help me :)

Reviewer: Mare Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/29/04 07:29 pm Title: Redeem

YAy Mersey is posting on Chaos' site!1 Woohoo awesome and an awesome start to this great sequel. I hope you get a ton of priase for this because you deserve it!! With love from the M who rocks!

Author's Response: awww mare, thank you for saying that...and you know what? it's ok not to get tons of reviews, i take what i get and suck it in, lol...luff ya!

Reviewer: swenglish Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/29/04 06:35 pm Title: Redeem

Hehehehe what a great surprise. You back to writing!!! :) And what a great story..I look forward to more! Please hurry up with an update :)

Author's Response: thanks for dropping by kris!!

You must login (register) to review.