Reviews For Kevin's Turn
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alexia Bone Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/05 11:15 pm Title: What Would We Do There Anyway?

haha good chapter! i like this story so far.

Reviewer: Alexia Bone Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/05 11:12 pm Title: Whose Turn Is It Anyway?

that sounds like an interesting place to go

Reviewer: Dani Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/01/05 06:32 am Title: Mr. Rockweiler...

hey loved it! plz keep going with it!

Reviewer: Felicia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/15/05 03:55 pm Title: Mr. Rockweiler...

hehe...burried treasure! lol.

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/05 05:25 pm Title: Mr. Rockweiler...

love the story keep up the good work, UPDATE.

Reviewer: Maggie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/24/05 02:06 am Title: Mr. Rockweiler...

Oooh! What do they find? Pictures? Newpaper articles? Cool stuff that really IS treasure in kev and Bri's minds? Come on! Don't make us wait too long this time.

Reviewer: Maggie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/26/05 02:05 am Title: When Is Dinner Anyway?

Aw. I love that last chapter. WE need to see more from Kev's POV. Speaking of POV, it took me a while to figure out each POV in each chapter. Helps to say who's POV it is. Great story, tho!

Reviewer: Just Marina Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/05 10:34 pm Title: Whose Turn Is It Anyway?

Yay! You posted it! I love this story, mersey. Even the title is perfect lol (you knew I was going to mention Kevin, right?). You are doing a great job and I can't wait to read your updates.

Reviewer: Mare Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/25/05 01:54 am Title: Whose Turn Is It Anyway?

woohoo you posted and got oyur first review already! That was fast! Sam rocks! I do too lol but you especially rock with these great stories of yours :D

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/25/05 01:35 am Title: Whose Turn Is It Anyway?

Yay, we haven't heard from you in a while...it's great so far and I can't wait to read more, please update soon, I'm so excited for more!

Author's Response: Hey Sam! Aww thanks for always reviewing my stories, you're so nice! I have 4 more updated, not sure if you read them but i'm writing on Lost next, sorry to keep you waiting with that one! take care!

You must login (register) to review.