Reviews For Fear Factor
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: amy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/05/08 09:12 pm Title: Against Time

hi
i love this story
why don't you updated anymore?
i really want to know what happens next

Reviewer: moppy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/07 11:49 am Title: Against Time

Dude I have no idea if you'll see this anytime soon but just in case....
*clears throat* I just want you to know... thats this story rocks yo!!!
(sorry my bad attempt at singing...be glad you can't hear LOL)
You totally need to update this story and finish it, like many others I'm finding on here and your website!!
Got da writers block??? As long as you don't get it with Children Like Me!!!!!
*pulls serious face* lol

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/06 02:40 pm Title: Against Time

oh, nick better be out as a free man! and yay for chapters as not one big paragraph! lol.

Author's Response: it'd suck if he isn't, wouldn't it? sigh...what are we going to do with him? lol...and as you can tell, im still struggling with the paragraphings for the earlier chapters! it seriously sucks monkey butts!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/01/06 06:57 am Title: Against Time

WOW! Yay Mersey, I'm so excited you're back! I couldn't believe it when I saw that this had been updated, I've been waiting for so long!!! Awesome chapter as usual...I think this is one of your best stories yet and I'm SO glad you're updating it again!!! I can't wait to find out what they are going to do! Update soon! Thanks

Author's Response: Hi Sam! wow, im SO glad you're still reading this! i know i've lost quite a few readers but that's my own undoing, lol...so yay to seeing a review from you :D i seriously appreciate it! and wow, thanks for the compliment :D FF is also the first fic that gave me such a terrible looonngg writer's block, lol...i hope once it's done, it'd be worth it!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/06 03:21 pm Title: Against Time

Uh-oh. I bet even after Kevin gives the asshoel the evidence, he'll STILL kill them all off!!!! Then us fans will hafta hunt his ass down & kill HIM!!!! Grr!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: LOL gosh lenni, if they kill all the boys in the end, im going to have to write a companion fic of how Lenni and her gang kill the bad guys from FF! Im still playing around with some ideas though...should i kill a backstreeter at least? lol

Reviewer: Drama_Queens Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/06 01:43 pm Title: Against Time

Thank you for the update....ive been re reading this story the past few days...of course its hard cause its all jumbled together...lol..but im forcing myself...im soooo excited for more...i heart this story!!

Jenn

Author's Response: aww thanks for reading it Jenn, Im really sorry for the late update :( and you're right, all these jumbled up chapters are getting on my nerves, lol. I'm slowly adding

on all my stories though, but gosh, it's such a nightmare, lol. I hope you didnt strain your eyes trying to re-read them though!

Reviewer: Jenn kbnhachicky@aol.com Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/10/06 02:00 am Title: And Then There Is Kevin

Need....More....lol...PLEASE

Author's Response: ick, sorry for the late late update but I hope you're happy with chap 22 :)

Reviewer: ann Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/28/06 01:44 pm Title: And Then There Is Kevin

i'm glued to this story! hope you update soon...

Author's Response: Hey ann! thanks for the review :D chap 22 is up now, hope you like it!

Reviewer: sam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/03/05 06:32 am Title: And Then There Is Kevin

I had almost given up hope for a new chapter!lol Thanks so much for making my day, and i really Truely hope that this isn't the last chapter for another four months. I think you're an amazing writer and I hope we get another update soon. Because I really need to know what's going to happen next!!

Author's Response: Hey Sam :) I'm not sure if you've given up on this story totally by now, but incase you read this, thank you so much for the support, you've always been rich with reviews, appreciate it :D

Reviewer: Mare Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/02/05 04:35 pm Title: 1. House Call

YAY for updates! You get a huge gold star from me an something extra special in your Christmas sticking even though you don't celebrate Christmas lol ;O)

Author's Response: LOL i love your gold stars, i wear them with pride :D i cant believe this review was in 2005!

Reviewer: Azaleia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/02/05 10:51 am Title: And Then There Is Kevin

An Update Yaihhh OMG I think im gonna faint its a miracle thank u sooo much please dont make wait for sooooooo long this time for the next one pleaseee

Author's Response: LOL awww Azaleia, you never cease to make me laugh with your reviews :D i really miss this :) im so glad i managed to get back into this :)

Reviewer: felicia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/02/05 10:28 am Title: And Then There Is Kevin

yay for updates!!!!!! >:D< lol love it! now we need to kick some kl'ass' lol

Author's Response: omg i just saw this review and LOL i like your play on words with kl'ass'!! I think i should get AJ to say something like that in the last chapter!

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/23/05 10:03 am Title: 20: 3 Days Grace

Yeah, the chapter made perfect sense and really filled in the gaps. Awesomely written!!! Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Phew! thanks Nikki!!!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/23/05 02:15 am Title: 20: 3 Days Grace

OMG!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!! FIND KEVIN!!!!!!!! ~Lenni~

Author's Response: AHHH!!! lol...I swear everytime i read your review, i see you jumping around and screaming; you're too cute!

Reviewer: MAre Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/22/05 09:17 pm Title: 1. House Call

YAY you rock and yes I agree with Azaleia what about Kevin's turn? lol :OP Awesome job! I'm so proud of you! Here have a monkey I heard they are cheaper when bought in quantity. Don't mind me i'm trying to win the most random feedback award! How did I do? lol

You must login (register) to review.