Reviews For Fear Factor
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mare Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/02/05 09:35 am Title: 1. House Call

YAY for updates! You get a huge gold star from me an something extra special in your Christmas sticking even though you don't celebrate Christmas lol ;O)

Author's Response: LOL i love your gold stars, i wear them with pride :D i cant believe this review was in 2005!

Reviewer: MAre Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/22/05 03:17 pm Title: 1. House Call

YAY you rock and yes I agree with Azaleia what about Kevin's turn? lol :OP Awesome job! I'm so proud of you! Here have a monkey I heard they are cheaper when bought in quantity. Don't mind me i'm trying to win the most random feedback award! How did I do? lol

Reviewer: Azaleia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/12/05 07:01 am Title: 1. House Call

Hey how come i didnt knew that you update where was I not fair i was suffering because i thought you forgot about us i was going to post a mor wanted with your name on it but silly me i didnt saw your updat till now because i was in your member page by the way what r u waiting for update backstreet buggin' hyrry up and update pleaseeeeee and dont pull a mare jijjiji

Author's Response: awww you know, i have to admit, i was thinking...where is Azaleia, she always review this fic...did she hate this one? lmao...im glad you found it though :) and i hope you like the next chap as well!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/05 06:00 pm Title: 1. House Call

Love this story, well, so far ;)

Reviewer: felicia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/27/05 02:32 pm Title: 1. House Call

btw, college is treating me fine, the heat tho, not so much lol. who would think there would be such a climate change going from northeast ohio to southwest ohio? lol

Author's Response: aww yay to college being fine! eh, not too fond of climate change either, blah to that one!

Reviewer: Bsb_BabyGurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/05 07:55 pm Title: 1. House Call

that was fantastic! I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: aww thanks! glad you liked!

Reviewer: Mare Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/11/05 05:35 pm Title: 1. House Call

Hey Mersey you know I loved the pace of this chapter and how you showed us how nicely everything fit into place. Now I want to know what's going to happen next so for the love of all things holy....and in the words of Lenni...UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol how did I do Lenni? lmao

Author's Response: You did Lenni AWESOME! lmao! im sure she'll be proud! and im sorry for the late update esp. when you're always on time with yours :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/05 07:19 pm Title: 1. House Call

SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!! A COOKIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *grabs it up quickly & munches on it happily* I *LOVE* YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK-YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~Lenni~

Reviewer: Mare Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/10/05 08:30 pm Title: 1. House Call

You know I love thios chapter...I love the ides behind the memory stick I need one of those myself and now the guy has turned up dead yikes!! What does this mean for Kevin and the guys? Horribly mean cliffie so please update soon spank you spank you very much! :D

Author's Response: wheeee!! thank you thank you thank you! spanks u back!

Reviewer: Jenna Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/05 07:39 am Title: 1. House Call

WOW! I'm glad I read this story so far! At first I was reluctant with the title since I hate the TV show FEAR FACTOR but thank God, this was completely the opposite! Totally unexpected. It is a great story so far & I can't want to see what happens next. You have the characters so well written and I hate that detective! He needs his butt kicked! Hurry up & update!!

Author's Response: Hey Jenna! wow, it's been awhile since i see you on chaos! glad to see you posting your stories here :) and thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: Mare Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/19/05 03:03 pm Title: 1. House Call

LMAO uh....okay we are SO each other's dopplegangers that I just noticed I called you Mare! Sorry about that lol See? I guess Maria's not the only one that gets us confused apparently I do too!

Reviewer: Me Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/26/05 01:28 pm Title: 1. House Call

Awesome job Mersey!! I loveed it and can'r wait til I get more which better be son. I ain't the impatient M for no reason! lol

Reviewer: Mare Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/22/05 12:32 pm Title: 1. House Call

YAY another Mersey update! I love this story, like i've told you form the very beginning. I can't wait to see where this is all going so don't make the impatient M wait missy! lol

Reviewer: Anita Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/24/05 07:42 pm Title: 1. House Call

excellent chapter i loved it

Reviewer: Maria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/23/05 05:46 pm Title: 1. House Call

Great! Yay for you posting this one here. I'm sure this one is going to become another perfect example of what a classic BSB fic is :) I'm loving it so far and can't wait to read more.

You must login (register) to review.