Reviews For Fear Factor
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Roxy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/24/05 09:15 pm Title: 14

I like this story, it's really good! Poor Nicky's gonna be the only boy not kidnapped, then he's gonna save the day!! Go Nicky, it's your birthday! Hehe! Great story. I knew though when Kev walked into the police station and Weiss sent him to the chief, I knew he was gonna be involved. It seems like anytime there's corupt political leaders, there's always a coruption in the investigator's side of things. There's always gotta be that someone there to cover up the mess before the good cops get to it. Can't wait for an update on this story!

Author's Response: Aww thanks Roxy :) and heh, we always need one corrupt officer when all else fail to get us out of a huge block, lol

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/23/05 03:54 pm Title: 14

Oh My God, this story is absolutely amazing, no you're amazing! I can't believe he just left Brian alone in the car, well actually Brian left him, but, Holy crap, Nick's probably going to have to figure this all out on his own now. God help them when leaving the blond in charge.lol PLEASE update ASAP!

Author's Response: LMAO Sam! You know, that's what i was going for in the original plan, and then i read your review and thought, hmmm...not wise for the blonde one to take charge (LOL) and sorta changed it a bit...well, Nick will still be the KEY to solving everything, but that will come later on in this story. Thank you for the review, you're amazing for reviewing too!

Reviewer: Maria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/21/05 08:35 pm Title: 14

Eeeeee!!!! What a mean cliffie. You need to update it soon (as in right now lol) I knew the minute you cut Kevin's scene that the chieff was a bad guy. This story is AMAZING. Great job mersey!

Author's Response: Thanks maria! and YAY, here's a cookie for being all nancy ish...altho you have to take a number on that one, cause mare the resident nancy drew is still wearing that crown, lmao

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/21/05 05:41 pm Title: 14

DUDE!! NICK LEFT BRIAN *ALONE* IN THE CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND WHERE IN THE HELL ARE HOWIE, KEVIN, & AJ!?!?!?!?!?!?! WTF THOSE IDIOTS DO TO THEM!?!?!?!?! NICK IS GONNA HAFTA SAVE 'EM ALL - GOOD LORD!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~Lenni~ P.S. I *KNEW* that stupid Police Chief would be behind it all!!!! I *KNEW* IT!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: omg Lenni, i swear, you always crack me up! and for that, you get a cameo in the next chapter! lmao!

Reviewer: Mare Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/21/05 09:55 am Title: 14

Hey you!!! Stop pulling a ME!!!! lmao Great job with the chapter, very suspensful and I love all the twists and turns :O) Cliffie rehab for you! hehehe

Author's Response: eeeeee...im pulling a YOU! how awesome is that??? *drags self to cliffy rehab*

Reviewer: Azaleia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/21/05 06:26 am Title: 14

OMG OMG What OMG *person in shock here* please dont go all Mare on me and update soon. You dont have any concert this week right? greal job wonderful story

Author's Response: lmao! i had a great laugh with mare because of your review. I'm pulling a mare (YES!!)...and im SO sorry for the late update! i didnt have any concerts but a major block stopped me :( You still rock for reviewing, thank you!

Reviewer: Pat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/21/05 05:56 am Title: 14

OH NO!!!!

Author's Response: Oh YES!! *wiggles eyebrows*

Reviewer: felicia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/21/05 04:30 am Title: 14

omg.....i made a cameo!!!!*squeals* lol anyways....uh oh....boys in trouble....almost reminds me of otr series heh i made a cameo!!!*squeals again, does happy dance w/o dropping laptop* lmao ANYWAYS lol...should of known the police were up to something lol...i at least hope brian is okay, but knowing the mind of you....he isnt lol okie *breaths in deeply* now im calm about the whole cameo thing *one last teenie squeal* lol

Author's Response: lmao fel! hehe...glad you love the cameo! and thanks for the review!! and soo sorry for not replying to your email sooner, i was very sick and stayed away from my pc for 3 days, lmao!

You must login (register) to review.