Reviews For Fear Factor
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/05 11:08 am Title: 15

I really love this story..

Reviewer: Azaleia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/06/05 12:19 am Title: 15

OMG OMG OMG who did this to Nick !!!!!is not fair OMG OMG OMG Update soon i cant think right now

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/03/05 04:15 pm Title: 15

Wow, great story! Really looking forward to an update!!!! Do you have a mailing update list or anything I could join? Just curious!!

Reviewer: kiwi7 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/03/05 01:23 am Title: 15

Wow, great chapter, can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/03/05 01:15 am Title: 15

Wow...that was crazy!! I never expected that car accident, but what the hell happened to Nick, and when and where did the guys come from?please update SOON thanks!!

Reviewer: Roxy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/05 11:37 pm Title: 15

Hm... I'm so confused. I can't wait for the next chapter, where hopefully, I get some answers! Great job on the chapter!

Reviewer: Savana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/02/05 10:41 pm Title: 15

you have this amazing gift in creating such a unique plot, I dont want this story to ever end but I know it will lose it effect if you make it longer.. great jop and I cant wait to know what will happen next

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/02/05 03:45 pm Title: 15

Ok, I'm assuming the good cop died. Dammit! Now they'll all blame Nick when he didn't do shit! Someone shot him with something! I just know it! Nick was NOT drunk, you dumbasses!!!! SAVE NICKY!!!!!!!! And SWEET!!!! I'm the PR manager gal thingy!!!!! lol. Thanks!!!! SAVE NICKY!!!!!!!!! Lemme kill the Bastards who did this! PLEASE!!!!! ~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/02/05 03:43 pm Title: 15

Ok, I'm assuming the good cop died. Dammit! Now they'll all blame Nick when he didn't do shit! Someone shot him with something! I just know it! Nick was NOT drunk, you dumbasses!!!! SAVE NICKY!!!!!!!! And SWEET!!!! I'm the PR manager gal thingy!!!!! lol. Thanks!!!! SAVE NICKY!!!!!!!!! Lemme kill the Bastards who did this! PLEASE!!!!! ~Lenni~

Reviewer: Mare Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/02/05 03:07 pm Title: 15

LOL you're right i'm confused. But it ws an excellent chapter! Curious to see where you're going now :O)

Reviewer: felicia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/02/05 02:10 pm Title: 15

heh, i forgot to put this in lol. i dotn blame ya for the writers block, i had some after my trip to pennyslvania and then the wonderful concert*sighs* still on a backstreet high from that lol

Reviewer: felicia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/02/05 02:08 pm Title: 15

yeah....definatly confused lol. need the enxt chapter to be thinking straight lol. btw...yay lenni!! lol

You must login (register) to review.