Reviews For Fear Factor
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nijntje Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/05 11:08 am Title: 15

I really love this story..

Reviewer: Azaleia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/05 12:19 am Title: 15

OMG OMG OMG who did this to Nick !!!!!is not fair OMG OMG OMG Update soon i cant think right now

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/05 04:15 pm Title: 15

Wow, great story! Really looking forward to an update!!!! Do you have a mailing update list or anything I could join? Just curious!!

Reviewer: kiwi7 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/05 01:23 am Title: 15

Wow, great chapter, can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/05 01:15 am Title: 15

Wow...that was crazy!! I never expected that car accident, but what the hell happened to Nick, and when and where did the guys come from?please update SOON thanks!!

Reviewer: Roxy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/05 11:37 pm Title: 15

Hm... I'm so confused. I can't wait for the next chapter, where hopefully, I get some answers! Great job on the chapter!

Reviewer: Savana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/05 10:41 pm Title: 15

you have this amazing gift in creating such a unique plot, I dont want this story to ever end but I know it will lose it effect if you make it longer.. great jop and I cant wait to know what will happen next

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/05 03:45 pm Title: 15

Ok, I'm assuming the good cop died. Dammit! Now they'll all blame Nick when he didn't do shit! Someone shot him with something! I just know it! Nick was NOT drunk, you dumbasses!!!! SAVE NICKY!!!!!!!! And SWEET!!!! I'm the PR manager gal thingy!!!!! lol. Thanks!!!! SAVE NICKY!!!!!!!!! Lemme kill the Bastards who did this! PLEASE!!!!! ~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/05 03:43 pm Title: 15

Ok, I'm assuming the good cop died. Dammit! Now they'll all blame Nick when he didn't do shit! Someone shot him with something! I just know it! Nick was NOT drunk, you dumbasses!!!! SAVE NICKY!!!!!!!! And SWEET!!!! I'm the PR manager gal thingy!!!!! lol. Thanks!!!! SAVE NICKY!!!!!!!!! Lemme kill the Bastards who did this! PLEASE!!!!! ~Lenni~

Reviewer: Mare Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/05 03:07 pm Title: 15

LOL you're right i'm confused. But it ws an excellent chapter! Curious to see where you're going now :O)

Reviewer: felicia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/05 02:10 pm Title: 15

heh, i forgot to put this in lol. i dotn blame ya for the writers block, i had some after my trip to pennyslvania and then the wonderful concert*sighs* still on a backstreet high from that lol

Reviewer: felicia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/05 02:08 pm Title: 15

yeah....definatly confused lol. need the enxt chapter to be thinking straight lol. btw...yay lenni!! lol