Reviews For Fear Factor
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/05 06:16 am Title: 19

I'm happy that I didn't notice this update earlier.. Now I have TWO to read.. *does happy dance* (And it's afternoon over here, so that is a pleasure as well ;o)

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/21/05 03:02 pm Title: 19

Uh-oh! Can't wait till the next chapter to see how the guys handle this one.... especially if Nick's in jail!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: Nikki!! thanks for the review! i hope the next chap is not confusing or i'll be in serious trouble, lol

Reviewer: Marina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/17/05 06:49 am Title: 19

The last chapters have been AMAZING. Sorry for not reviewing them on time but you already know how much I love this story. You are doing such a great job, you are a master of this genre :)

Author's Response: hey you! it's ok, i dont expect you to review every chapter chica! thanks for dropping by though :)

Reviewer: Azaleia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/16/05 07:08 pm Title: 19

Sorry me again i was just wondering when r u going to update backstreet buggin

Author's Response: aww girl...backstreet buggin is a short fic, so there's only 1 chapter :o( but i promise you should i feel inspired to write another chapter, i will do it okay? thanks for asking though, it's a compliment to me :)

Reviewer: Azaleia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/16/05 07:02 pm Title: 19

OMG OMG OMG ohhh whats gonna happend now update update soon omg omg dont hurt kevin and poor Nick OMG omg dont pull a mare and update

Author's Response: aww im sorry, i think i pulled a mare didnt i? But then at least Mare is awesome at updates, lol...i suck at that, heh...thanks for reviewing though, totally appreciate it!

Reviewer: felicia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/16/05 09:38 am Title: 19

:o....KEVIN HAS GOTSTA BE OKAY!!!!!

Author's Response: i know! grrrr!!! btw, i voted for you :) hope you win :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/16/05 07:30 am Title: 19

WTF!?!?!?! WHAT DID THE BASTARD DO TO KEVIN!?!?!?!?! F*CK!!!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!! ~Lenni~

Author's Response: WTF LENNI!! lmao!!! man, one of these days, im going to sit and count the total number of exclamations you used to review this entire story! You deserve a basket of cookies and all the milk you want! Yup! thank you much!!

Reviewer: Mare Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/16/05 03:47 am Title: 19

Duuuuude! You need to stop doing that to me! I get al excited when I see a new chapter only to see it's one I read already! Stop that and give ME an update like ASAP! hehehe by the way excellent chapter :O) *here's a cookie for you*

Author's Response: duuuudddeee! I'm sowwie, lol...but YAY! i got me a cookie!! woot!

Reviewer: Savana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/15/05 11:07 pm Title: 19

this is my fave chapter till now, my heart went out with Nick when he read his statment....I really cant wait till the next one

Author's Response: Aww thank you, you're too kind :0) i was worried that it felt sort of rushed at the end, you made me feel better about this chapter, lol, thanks!

You must login (register) to review.