You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/13 09:09 am Title: 16

OMG, I haven't read this in so long! I am dying! LMFAO. I don't know what was funniest... Howie getting ignored because of Nick and going, "Can I at least sing a song as I go?" or Dr. "Kristof" hoping it was serious or the writer reading her medical terms off the back of a Golden Grahams box or it being a mosquito bite on Nick's leg all along, but I cracked up at it all! It was fun to reread this.

Author's Response:

My favorite is definitely the Glden Grahams box! LOL Thanks, Julie! I might have to go read this chapter again!

Reviewer: NW_Clarinetist Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/09 03:48 am Title: door number three ~ Mare's ending

This story rocked. I was laughing through the whole thing!

Reviewer: NW_Clarinetist Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/09 01:32 am Title: 15

Hootie the owl also...winks.
LMAO!!!!!!

Reviewer: NW_Clarinetist Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/09 12:37 am Title: 12

I really need to stop reading this at work. It's hard to do my job when I'm laughing so hard!!! LOL! Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/09 11:34 pm Title: 1

Ok I just finished reading this story...first time by the way and I don't think I have ever laughed so much. I love it great job...This story is so one of my favorites now!

Reviewer: mary Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/15/08 10:52 pm Title: 3

hahha the part where brian tells him hes supposed to give them a heads up reminded me of scary movie when shannon elizabeth is in the locker room predicting all the things hes going to do. haha this story is funny. gonna keep reading!

Reviewer: AJsKellyMouse Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/08 11:38 pm Title: 4

This story is totally awesome! I love it!!!

Reviewer: AJsKellyMouse Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/08 11:07 pm Title: 1

I was supposed to be going to bed since I have to get up early and all, but I saw the excerpt on the discussion boards, and I had to come start reading this. It's hilarious! I can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! It's been awhile since we've gottena  review for this one :O) I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Chasity Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/01/07 12:55 pm Title: 2

Im sorry to say this but your story sucks. There to much arguing going back and forth between you and the guys.

Reviewer: Whitney AKA Britney Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/14/07 08:02 pm Title: door number three ~ Mare's ending

Hahaha...

Reviewer: moppy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/07 09:38 pm Title: door number three ~ Mare's ending

ROFLMFAO!!!!!!
You guys that was an awesome story, nearly peed my pants in every chapter(thought for a while I might need some Depends lol)
Love to do something like that, though don't know if I'd be able to make it as funny as this story!!! 10 outta 10!!!:D

Reviewer: nicksgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/07 06:38 pm Title: door number three ~ Mare's ending

So it took me three days, but I read this story. It was really funny and you guys did a great job. And now I feel inspired to go write my own fantastical scrawlings... :) Thanks.

Reviewer: knky Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/06 12:14 pm Title: 12

Lyrical chapter....lol, awesomeness.

Reviewer: knky Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/06 09:39 am Title: 10

lmfaoooooooo. that was one of the most hilarious ones yet. =]

Reviewer: knky Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/06 09:01 am Title: 9

holy shhh

You must login (register) to review.