You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/09 05:34 am Title: 1

Ok I just finished reading this story...first time by the way and I don't think I have ever laughed so much. I love it great job...This story is so one of my favorites now!

Reviewer: AJsKellyMouse Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/08 05:07 am Title: 1

I was supposed to be going to bed since I have to get up early and all, but I saw the excerpt on the discussion boards, and I had to come start reading this. It's hilarious! I can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! It's been awhile since we've gottena  review for this one :O) I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: knky Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/06 05:09 pm Title: 1

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! This story is f/n hilarious! I love it!

Reviewer: MonkeyAbu Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/05 01:18 am Title: 1

I think I started to read this a long time ago, but I never had the chance to really get into it. Well, tonight I was in real need for a good laugh and fortunately I got several good laughs while reading the first chap. I really needed those laughs so I just want to say thank you. The humor in this so far is absolutely priceless. The plot is by far original and refreshing. I am definitely enjoying this so far! [Ashley]

Reviewer: Alexia Bone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/05 04:23 pm Title: 1

haha i really loved that! it was so original and funny! and i love the picture at the bottom of them wandering aimlessly....great job.

Reviewer: nijntje Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/03/05 10:06 pm Title: 1

whahahahaha.. owh my god.. this was hilarious!

Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/06/05 02:53 pm Title: 1

very hilarious...had me laughing so hard. You've all always had a way of writing the most creative things! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! :O)

Reviewer: swenglish Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/26/05 01:19 pm Title: 1

Hahahhaha this had me laughing my ass off LOL...More more mooooreeeeee......

Author's Response: LMAO thanks and soon ;)

Reviewer: Anita Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/26/05 12:59 am Title: 1

great start tot he beginning i loved it. funny so far and orgininal. I SHOULD GET HOOKED UP WITH NICK OR KEVIN lol as usual that i tell you mare. good luck with the rest

Author's Response: LMAO you and getting hooked up with Kevin and Nick when are you going to realize they are mine and all mine?

Reviewer: Karen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/25/05 06:52 pm Title: 1

This is great!!! Only you three could do a story like this...can't wait for the next 20 chapters!

Author's Response: 20 chapters? My goodness we better get cracking! lol thanks for the review :D

Reviewer: Jenna Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/05 11:48 am Title: 1

Clever beginning for an original plot....can't wait to see what you have up your sleeve!

Author's Response: LOL thanks Jenna hehehe

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/05 01:15 am Title: 1

this is hilarious! i love it, cant wait for more :)

Author's Response: YAY i'm glad you like it so far :D

Reviewer: the_beautiful_letdown Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/24/05 02:39 pm Title: 1

*groan* next Friday. This has got to be the most original brilliant idea ever! How did you guyts come up with this? This is wonderful! Man I have something to lookn for next Friday now. This is wow. This is hilarious too. I smiled at the opening line though. I love Howie and people do care about what happens to Howie. In fact when I obsessed over Backstreet Boys fiction he was the only one I'd read except for occasional Kevins, I hated Nicks actully -) and a couple Brians were okay. AJ was out of the question for some reason. *shrug*

Author's Response: aww thanks for that! We have been playing around with this idea for over a year now writing a bit here and there we just never were able to agree on which genres to use so we decided well why not all of them and then it kind of just took off from there. We've been working on it for a while now and we finally decided to just start posting. I'm glad you're liking it :D lol

You must login (register) to review.