You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NW_Clarinetist Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/09 09:48 am Title: door number three ~ Mare's ending

This story rocked. I was laughing through the whole thing!

Reviewer: Whitney AKA Britney Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/15/07 02:02 am Title: door number three ~ Mare's ending

Hahaha...

Reviewer: moppy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/07 03:38 am Title: door number three ~ Mare's ending

ROFLMFAO!!!!!!
You guys that was an awesome story, nearly peed my pants in every chapter(thought for a while I might need some Depends lol)
Love to do something like that, though don't know if I'd be able to make it as funny as this story!!! 10 outta 10!!!:D

Reviewer: nicksgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/07 01:38 am Title: door number three ~ Mare's ending

So it took me three days, but I read this story. It was really funny and you guys did a great job. And now I feel inspired to go write my own fantastical scrawlings... :) Thanks.

Reviewer: Sabrina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/17/06 08:06 pm Title: door number three ~ Mare's ending

LOL this was really a funny story !! poor Howie! Glad for them that they are back to their normal lifes ... wonder what everyone thought while they where gone ... ;)
Great job girlz!

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/06 03:04 pm Title: door number three ~ Mare's ending

That was great.. I enjoyed this story so much.. :D

Reviewer: Kim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/15/06 06:23 am Title: door number three ~ Mare's ending

that was the most fun story I have read yet. you girls need to team up and do it again. you are soo good together. I have to say the fairy tale sceen was the best. you girls ROCK!!!! i LOVED This story sence the first page!!!

Reviewer: Anita Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/27/05 04:21 am Title: door number three ~ Mare's ending

excellent chapter and story it cant be oever i didnt get a part in it and im like your biggest fan mare! (cries and whines like nick9 hehe this story would have been SO much better if i was in it and i say that because im entitled to my own opionion lol sorry ok enough anyway great story you all rock

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/23/05 07:36 am Title: door number three ~ Mare's ending

aww it was sad to see this story end it was really good and funny. I hope you all do this again with another story :)

Reviewer: felicia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/23/05 12:08 am Title: door number three ~ Mare's ending

lmao, this was great! sad to see it end, but maybe....another story to replace it? like the alternative ending to tp&s? lol

You must login (register) to review.