You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mary Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/09/08 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 20: Stag And Hen

ooooooh my god. what an a**. i would have pummeled him and made sure he never used his dick again. aii.

Reviewer: mary Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/09/08 03:31 pm Title: Chapter 19: Crime and Punishment...

why would nick get his tribal feet removed cause of jane? did he get those for her or something? or did you just make it up. great job! im a new reader and im lovin the series!

Author's Response: The black feet tatoos were for his blackfoot indian heritage on his mother's side. Thanks for reading! Hope to hear more from you!

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/07 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 30: Come What May

YES YES YES AWESOME JOB so perfect the engagement was perfect

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/07 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 29: Winter Wonderland

aaawww sweet chapter i wanna play with nick in the snow

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/07 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 28: The Ties That Bind....And Gag

ok that was an interesting ending to the chapter i wonder whats going to happen

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/07 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 27: Happy Second Anniversary

lol what a sweet chapter great great great job cant believe im almost done with this story!

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/07 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 26: The Only Difference Between Matyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage

ooohh very excellent chapter so glad alyssa didnt get fired

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/07 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 25: Media Firestorm

oooohhh aaron shame shame shame you jerk

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/07 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 24: Fifteen Minutes Of Fame

very very awesome job with the chapter but who filmed everything and leaked it?

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/07 05:56 pm Title: Chapter 23: All's Fair In Love And War

wwwwoooo awesome chapter i love love loved it!

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/07 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 22: Attack Of The Bridezilla!!

aaaww great job with the chapter (grabbing tissues) it was sweet! well the wedding was still hate brandon

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/07 05:41 pm Title: Chapter 21: Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off

well im speechless at this point

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/07 05:34 pm Title: Chapter 20: Stag And Hen

UGH I DO HATE HIM I REALLY REALLY DO GAWD WHAT A STUPID PRICK

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/07 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 18: The Roaring Twenties

awesome job with the chapter. i have to get off for now but ill be back tomorrow i hope!

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/07 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 17: Ain't No Other Man

ugh i wanna kill that stupid ass brandon ugh i hate hate hate him but other than that the chapter was amazing

You must login (register) to review.