You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Moppy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/18/07 09:48 am Title: Chapter 9: Odd bunch

LOL awesome chapter!

Love reading about them talking about Harry Potter stuff!

Also in the bookshop and Rose wrangles them in to buying all the books :D

Author's Response: Lolz, yeah XD Thanks for your review ^^

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/07 04:39 am Title: Chapter 9: Odd bunch

lol the other guys got into it? awesome please update again soon

Author's Response: Haha, of course, everyone likes Harry ;)

Reviewer: Anita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/07 04:34 am Title: Chapter 8: Trailing

good job with the chapter and i LOVED the book

Author's Response: Thanks, I also loved DH!

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/07 02:31 am Title: Chapter 9: Odd bunch

yay you updated that was good, update soon.

Author's Response: Lolz, I'll try ^^

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/07 05:58 pm Title: Chapter 8: Trailing

lol update soon.

Author's Response: I'll try =)

Reviewer: moppy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/07 06:06 am Title: Chapter 7: Random

LOL @ Macaroni and cheese, I would've asked Brian first like AJ said, he's the king of it!

I watched the movie the other night but I had my son with me and *shakes head* thats a big no no, he got antsy half way through and I missed alot of the movie, so I guess I'll just have to go again!!! lol

Great update can't wait for more, I'm guessing it will include the bookshop girl???

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, it'll probably feature the bookshop girl =D

Reviewer: Aziel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/13/07 03:38 am Title: Chapter 7: Random

huauhauhauuahuauhauhauhauha
I loved your story...the mararoni part was so ramdom but sooo funny....hehehehehe

Author's Response: ^^ Thanks, yup, the macaroni part was very random.

Reviewer: mersey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/07 06:49 am Title: Chapter 7: Random

awww yay nick got to watch it! im watching it tomorrow with my friends and i cannot wait!! and thanks for making this chap spoiler free cause i was a little freaked out when nick and brian talked abt the movie. lmao him fangirling over dan, rupe and emma is something i'd like to do in this lifetime! looking forward to your next update :D

Author's Response: Hope you have fun at the movies! I'll try to update soon =)

Reviewer: mersey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/07 06:41 am Title: Chapter 7: Random

oh you did NOT just say that on your A/n!! *is all kinds of jealous* ok, back to the fic.

Author's Response: XD

Reviewer: mersey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/07 06:40 am Title: Chapter 6: Curses

Nick's fangirling over Harry Potter scarily reminds me of someone i know...oh yeah, ME. *is sighing*

Author's Response: Heh, me too, I love Harry Potter ^^

Reviewer: mersey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/07 06:37 am Title: Chapter 5: Search

AJ knew Acrobat Reader and he makes an excellent wife who wears snoopy pjs to bed! *squishes him* also, The Boyfriend is cracking me up for some reason.

Author's Response: The Boyfriend is rather odd, =D AJ can do/know all those things and stil be cool

Reviewer: mersey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/07 06:33 am Title: Chapter 4: New Mail

omg i cant believe nick is so pc stupid! dude can dl the pdf software online and he doesnt even have a friggin clue! lmao. so close...also, the emails bit in the beginning? is total crack. i love crack fic too much!

Author's Response: Maybe Nick was never interested in software that gave him the ability to read loads of text before XD

Reviewer: mersey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/07 06:29 am Title: Chapter 3: Fandom

lmao! nick wanting to be a vampire! and that list! *is cracking up*

Author's Response: Everyone wants to be like the Cullens, I know I do ;)

Reviewer: mersey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/07 06:24 am Title: Chapter 2: Yikes!

for some reason, Nick making a statement as bold as we're going to barnes & noble now, is just so hot, lol. and Mangoes! *dies laughing*

Author's Response: Haha, I've never looked at it in that way. Mangoes are yummy =D

Reviewer: mersey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/07 06:20 am Title: Obsession?

lmao! i just found your fic and lmao at nick sending the email to the wrong addy! omfg that made me LOL so bad! and i LOVE Harry Potter to death and cannot wait to watch OOTP! also, Nick declaring his love for Harry is kind of awkward, lol.

Author's Response: ^^ glad it made you laugh. Yes, Nick declaring his love for Harry is awkward =)