You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: flea200429 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/15 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 25

I can't wait for you to finish the story

Reviewer: flea200429 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/15 04:22 am Title: Chapter 25

Can't wait for you finish I hope Brian gets a new heart.

Author's Response: Glad you're liking it! Hope you continue to like it! :)

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/15 03:50 am Title: Chapter 25

I have mentioned how much I love this story. Your killing me with them. I cry all the way through, the settings you do, like the one between Brian and his dad, OMG I cried through the whole thing, Brian finally admitting that he's not ok, the brother moments the little snips back and forth. Baylee on Christmas morning acting like every other kid on that day, and the parents not wanting to get out of bed telling them go back to bed its too early. The sweet moment at the end with Leighann and him, your killing me with these chapters. so worth the wait, please tell me nothing going to happen to him before he's able to have that conversation with his wife, I love this story, you put your reader right into the story with the description you put into your writing, cant wait to see how this story plays out, please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for such wonderful feed back. I really am glad that you're still enjoying this! Hoping to have a new chapter out soon! :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/15 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 25

Such a sweet chapter. I'm glad Christmas went well for them. That locket sounds wonderfully beautiful.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the chap! Thank you, as always, for the feedback! :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/15 02:35 am Title: Chapter 24

This story always makes me cry. You're gonna make me a bawling mess if Brian dies (he better not! I want him to have a miracle SO bad!).

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: *insert evil laugh* I'm not sorry to say that I'm very proud of the fact that I've made you cry with this story. LOL. I'm not revealing any spoilers for the remainder of the story, so you'll just have to keep reading. Good news is that the next chapter is almost finished. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/15 02:30 am Title: Awards

I loved this chapter, you could just feel and sense all he was feeling and thinking. Waking up and looking outside seeing his brother, son and father were outside having a snowball fight, and building a snow man, and his thoughts and feeling watching them. The conversation with his mom and he finally broke down and told her how he felt and how scared he was. His conversation with his aunt was precious, so sweet. The one he had with Kevin just about killed me I was in tears reading it, just hearing him say he doesn’t want to be forgotten and that he was going to nothing but what was in the box. Then finally admitting to him that he’s not ok. Kevin saying he knew. I just love your writing I could just hear their voices in my head speaking feeling and what they are feeling. So in love with this story I am so happy you have decided to continue writing it. Keep up the awesome job can’t wait to see what is next and if a miracle is in Brian’s future.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Your feedback is much appreciated and I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. The next chapter is already in the works, so I'm hoping to have it posted soon.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/15 04:22 am Title: Chapter 23

well I've cried through this chapter. I feel so bad for him. I hope he gets a miracle in the end and gets to live. A world without Brian Littrell is definitely a weird world for one and all. I don't even want to think about it, as it breaks my heart.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: LENNI!!! You're still around! Thank you so much for the review! The next chapter should be out soon. It's almost finished. :)

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/15 08:01 am Title: Chapter 23

You have no idea how much I freaked when I saw this was updated. This always used to be one of my all time favorite stories and I was so sad to see it wasn't continued for so long. Which is okay; I know it can be terrible to be forced to continue something when your muse has flown out the window. I'm just so glad you're back, I can hardly convey that into words. This story has the perfect amount of drama, family and emotional depth I need to see in a well-written fan fiction.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind feedback! It's nice to know that people actually like this story, even after all this time. I'm glad you're excited that I updated and thank you again for your feedback. I am hoping to have the next chapter out soon. :)

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/15 06:58 am Title: Awards

Omg I was so excited when I saw this story updated it was one of the first stories I read on this site. Can not wait to read more and see what happens to Brian so excited

Author's Response: LOL! I'm so excited to see that YOU reviewed! Seriously though, glad to know you're excited I updated and I'm gonna do my best to try to get another update out soon! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/11 02:09 am Title: Awards

Omg you cant leave us haning right here, you have to finish this story please tell me your going to finish it, You are very talented.

Reviewer: Ashley1984 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/09 06:16 am Title: Chapter 22

OMG I am just stunned. This is the BEST Brian fic I have ever read! My stomach is seriously aching with sadness, the emotion is so real that it is hard to believe I'm not actually living it. Please tell me you are going to update soon, the suspense is killing me! Please don't kill Brian!

Reviewer: pbaby94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/09 01:48 am Title: Chapter 6

OMG I LOVE this fan fic im on Ch.6 right now and it is marvelous. I dont read books ofthen because they dont appeal to me or cathc my eye but i mean goodness i cant stop reading it! Baylee adds a good laugh despite all the drama thats going on

Reviewer: UnderMYskin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/09 10:01 pm Title: Awards

Hope to see an update on this soon!

Reviewer: cabybakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/09 02:48 am Title: Chapter 22

Ha!  Guess who has finally read?  I love it, excellent...wish I would have read sooner!  I know have a vested interest outside of the Thursday girl thing for you to update, so you better get on it!  Hugs!

Reviewer: sweet18_2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/09 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 22

GOtta love holiday family chaos. I could so picture my family here! haha. I can tell something deeper is on Brian's mind though...maybe something we dont know about yet? And as always, Baylee is too damned cute! haha. Loved it!  What are the chances of another update this year? haha! J/K. Ya know I love ya!

Author's Response: Ye of little faith that I'll manage another update this year. You can kiss my butt! LMAO, jk. Glad you liked the update though. I figured the family deserved some light fun, Brian especially. And Baylee...yes, the kid is flippin adorable like always. Thanks for the update hon! :) [Ashley]

You must login (register) to review.