Reviews For Widow's Walk
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NW_Clarinetist Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/09 02:12 am Title: Chapter 16

Wow! Crazy awesome story!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-D

Reviewer: arokaholic Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/07 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like it so far! I'll continue tomorrow. :)

Reviewer: arokaholic Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/07 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like it so far! I'll continue tomorrow. :)

Reviewer: WritersBlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/07 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 16

Oh Wow....now that cuaght me off guard sorry have not been removing..but totally love the story :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story, thank you for all your reviews.

Reviewer: ForeverRebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/07 01:54 am Title: Chapter 16

*gapes at the story in shock* Holy cow....I so didn't see that coming. Poor AJ, I feel so bad for him! Good story though! I liked it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you didn't see it coming, that's what I was trying for. Glad you liked it. :-D

Reviewer: rebellious_one Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/07 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 16

I CAN'T believe you're gonna end it like this!! Lol. I'm somewhat of a psychic... and I predict that you ended it this way because you're gonna work on a sequel!! Lol. Nice story, really enjoyed it!! =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Don't think there will be a sequel but like I said .. it was always going to end this way. :-D

Reviewer: ForeverRebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/07 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 15

Oh no... *Whacks John upside the head* I don't like you! lol.

More soon please this was a good chapter.

Reviewer: ForeverRebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/07 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 14

Ohhhhhh.... O_O
I am so glad you updated this! I was surprised when I saw it. Update soon please! I am soooo anxious to know what happens next.

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad to see someone is still reading it. I apologize again for the long break but I got distracted with another story and being pregnant.. LOL

Reviewer: ForeverRebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/07 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 13

wow... o.O

More soon! lol.

Author's Response: :-D working on it ;)

Reviewer: WritersBlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/07 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 13

Ooooo I wish people would leave the bus alone and just fix it..and thank gosh Allison and Aj finally Kissed Woo Hoo :)

Author's Response: :-D

Reviewer: ForeverRebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/07 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 12

Oye vey. I hope AJ can get to the bottom of this and get him and the guys out of that town soon. I don't like that John guy whats-so-ever, have I mentioned that? lol. Good chapter! Hope to see more soon.

Author's Response: I don't know everyone seems to dislike John, I can't put my finger on it? He's SUCH a nice guy. heehee. :-D

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/07 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 12

wow good update, Update soon.

Reviewer: WritersBlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/07 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 12

I dont like John or Shelby grrrr..and I hope AJ finds a solution so him and the boys can get out of there along with Allison..Great Update as always :)

Author's Response: thanks glad you are liking the story and disliking the characters you are meant to :-D

Reviewer: WritersBlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/07 06:04 am Title: Chapter 11

Oooo..I think AJ is catching onto something here..Great Update :) update soon

Author's Response: *giggles* A.J. is being all detective like. :-D

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/07 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 11

oh no I wonder what John is going to do? Update soon.

Author's Response: John, yeah he's fun :-D

You must login (register) to review.