You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/02/07 07:46 pm Title: I Swear It's Not Me!

LOL - “I’m not easy AJ,” Nick retorted. “You’d already be in my pants if I were.”

love that line, can't wait for more updates! lol

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/07 04:47 pm Title: Finding Baby Bear

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw.. such a cute story! Even though it's a tiny bit sad to see Nick being so afraid from his father..


I laughed several times. I'll put down some of the hilarious lines below, just to show you how funny and brilliant you are!!



“We can’t leave Mr. Patrick alone Kevin, that’s just insane.”


I was thinking exactly the same thing Kevin thinks next.. Do I even wanna know who Mr. Patrick is? lol



Right. Pit the kid against his own imaginary metallic friend. You go Kev.



“Don’t hold your breath.”


“Right now I have to, because you stink.”



Hilarious!!


I wonder what I had done in my previous life to get the honour of hearing that..




My guess is Kevin just got the honour for free!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/07 12:49 pm Title: Finding Baby Bear

OMG okay I loved this one! You need to write along story with Nick and Kevin of when Nick was younger like this age. There were so many great parts to this fic that I would have to just copy and paste the entire thing here lol the gum was gross but lmao at Patrick. You always make me miss Kevin when you write about him and that's because you write him so well! It's hard to write Kevin but you neevr cease to amze me with how effortlessly it comes off. And aww at baby bear. I can so see that being his code name lmao too cute!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/07 12:39 pm Title: Break My Fall

AH you need to tell us when you update even though I read this a while ago I never got to show my love for it on here! lmao yes i'm scolding you missy!

You're lucky this fic is so awesome! *squeezes you*

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/28/07 11:41 am Title: Finding Baby Bear

baby bear is back in his crib" soooo cute i love it

Reviewer: Moppy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/26/07 04:31 am Title: Break My Fall

Wow that was pretty creative way to right a short story!
I loved it Mers.

BTW how have ya been, haven't chatted to ya in ages!

Author's Response: hey moppy!!! i know im so bad with replying! i just got back from a week of high fever, sucks huh? but other than that im good! how are you??? i know, i know, i should go write you on the MB! lol...

Reviewer: Aziel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/26/07 01:25 am Title: The Dance

Gosh!! that was nice!! :)
I can't see Kevin being the one to bring Nick out of a temper and vice versa...but I agree that dances are something that must happen between them...
I love KevinxNick stories..they're soooo cute... I miss Kevin !!!
See ya



Author's Response: lmao!!!! *but I agree that dances are something that must happen between them...* OMG that cracked me up SO bad! i was having a lot of slashy thoughts! lol...thanks Aziel!

Reviewer: Mellz Bellz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/07 04:13 pm Title: Break My Fall

I must say Mersey that you have a talent for writing the most creative and original short stories. I wish I could have some of that flair when it comes to shorts. Excellent job! I really could picture all the guys ganging up on each other like that. Talk about tension!

Author's Response: awww thanks Mellz :) that's a really nice compliment to receive :)

Reviewer: moppy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/07 06:32 am Title: The Dance

LMFAO That was great, even if It was from howie's POV.
Loved the last bit were tey're talking about the detectives, Sherlock Holmes and Nick Carter.
When i first read it I was like WTF! Nick's not a detective he's a bloody singer then I remembered these books where the main character had the same name. Pretty clever huh?

Author's Response: lmao! i was worried no one is going to get the whole Nick Carter thing, glad everyone did :D and omg i miss you so much! i should really take time to write back to you! lol

Reviewer: Just Marina Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/07 04:07 am Title: The Dance

Wow...just WOW! This one is FANTASTIC. I love the other one too but this one...WOW (Did I say wow already? lol) You are one of the best 'short stories' writers out there mersey and this is another fine example of that. Loved the fact that you used Howie's POV, he is perfect for this story. I also love your description of Nick adapting himself in a way to the people surrounding him (I can see that happening) and I especially love you writing about something that I do think exists between the boys: Pollyanna is right in your story, those 'dances' happen between the boys and you described one between Nick and Kevin perfectly. LOVED IT!

Author's Response: lmao can you believe it? i was reaidng this review and all the way i thought it was mare and i was like, didnt i just read a review from mare? what's this one for? lmao...and then i go all oh, it's maria! lmao! i need help seriously. thanks maria :D

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/07 05:43 pm Title: The Dance

Nice! When I saw the summary, I was like.. huh?! But when I continued to read, I was like 'niiiiiiiiiiiiiice!!"

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/07 05:39 pm Title: Best & Worst

Great job! I wish I could write short stories as powerful as yours!

Author's Response: awww your short fics always make me smile Nijntje! dont sell yourself short :D

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/07 02:58 pm Title: The Dance

OMG Mersey that was awesome! I think I have a new favorite short by you. OMG You can never ever stop writing! You have sooo much talent and i'm always amazed by it every single time I read anything from you! I LOVED this, everything about it. I love the fact that you never let us know what Kevin and Nick were talking about because from Howie's eyes he had no clue. I love how you mention that Nick adapts to his surroundings because I can see him doing that. But most of all I love how in so few words, you managed to catch the essence of these three guys beautifully and that takes talent.



Excellent job my doppleganger! :O)

Author's Response: awww thanks mare :D well, how about you not retire from writing and i'll do the same? lol...deal? we're doppleganger afterall, if you're hanging your shoes (pen, keyboard...lol) i have to do the same dont i? lol

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/07 02:53 pm Title: Best & Worst

MErsey that was excellent! Have I read these already? Because I don't remember this one although if you wrote it a long time ago I probably wouldnt remember it. Either way it was awesome and once again you come up with the BEST ideas for stories! You rock!

Author's Response: no you havent mare, lol...cause it's only 2 pages on ms word i believe and i figured ok that sucks to share with anyone, lol.

Reviewer: Reemo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/15/07 01:46 pm Title: The Dance

are you sure Nick and Kevin are not a couple??? hehehe they seemed so cute and what did Nicky wanted to do that Kevin didn't agree on???

Author's Response: I honestly dont know what it was that Nicky wanted to do that Kevin didn't agree on, lol. I thought i'd leave that hanging, hehe. lmao nick and kevin a couple, that'd be hilarious!

You must login (register) to review.