Reviews For The Art of Calling
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/07 04:51 pm Title: The Art of Calling

i really liked this one :)

Reviewer: Gal1015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/07 09:13 am Title: The Art of Calling

okay, out of all the things, the words - "fugly pony" stuck inside my head now and mers, its all your fault! and man, you're so impossible! lol... love this story and yes Nick, i love fishing too, love ya! i mean, love ya mers! lol

Reviewer: moppy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/07 03:13 am Title: The Art of Calling

LOL geez Mers, you really know who to try and make someone wet themselves!!

I loved it when Nick was blabbering on - Just thought youíd prefer hearing it straight from the horseís mouth. Not that Iím a horse or anything. Although Iím hung like one. Heh, I so know youíre cringing right now, my mission is complete! LOL

Oh and Nick having a video off a llama spitting on AJ was classic! Doesn't AJ hate spit or was that snot?? I can never remember

Great story though you should try writing a multichapter again soon :D

Reviewer: Anita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/07 02:24 am Title: The Art of Calling

cute job with it

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/07 08:01 pm Title: The Art of Calling

Roflmao! Ah, crazy ole Nick! Lol. I'd be callin' Kevinu p like that & leaving messages galore too if I were him - haha.

And I agree about Coke being better than Pespi & how I like the fact it makes me belch. I'm weird, I know - haha.

Amusing fic!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: BSBfan4ever Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/07 07:28 pm Title: The Art of Calling

lol very good.

Reviewer: trubsbfan79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/07 05:33 pm Title: The Art of Calling

Nice

Reviewer: Mare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/07 11:51 am Title: The Art of Calling

Aww first of all, I hope Nick never calls me at hime because those long babbling message would kill me! and Kevin with all his millions of dollars needs to invest in a machine that only let's people leave a 30 second messgae because I know mine would have cut him off within 30 seconds of each call lol

At first this story made me horribly sad because Kevin was ignoring Nick completely and well, that's just flat out depressing so throughout this story I was hoping you'd have him return the calls at the end and I let out a sigh of relief when you did.

I loved the part with Howie falling off the stage and the Coke versus Pepsi thing. I was meloncholy for the birthday part and yay you had them go to Peru and lmao at the spitting llamas. Did they all look like Justin?

AND you even gave my cat a shoutout! He'll be so excited! ;O)

Okay this is getting almost as long as this actual story was so i'm going to wrap it up by saying, awesome job and extremely creative and I might steal this idea and use it on the AC forum! lol

Reviewer: scarlett Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/07 10:24 am Title: The Art of Calling

Great! It's sad to think that Kevin is no longer part of the group (though he's always in our hearts).. this story made me missed him.. I'll surely recommend this story to be read by my friends! :D