Reviews For The Big Splash!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nickslilmami Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/08 06:24 pm Title: The Big Splash!

I actually like this one better.
Friggin' HILARIOUS!

Reviewer: nickslilmami Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/08 06:24 pm Title: Famous Last Words

lol. That was funny...

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/07 08:57 pm Title: Famous Last Words

Oye vey. Go figure. Lol.

~Lenni~

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/07 08:54 pm Title: The Big Splash!

Lol. I knew the others would jump in! Haha!

~Lenni~

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/07 11:33 pm Title: Famous Last Words

aww that was depressing. Great job!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/07 11:31 pm Title: The Big Splash!

LMAO I loved it before and I loved it just now and i'll love it tomorrow too. The day after i'll think it sucks though. :OP

Just playin...hehehe

Reviewer: Kagoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/07 07:07 pm Title: Famous Last Words

Does that mean that his body completely shut down to the point that he drowned? How sad. BadKevin! BadAJ! BadHowie! BadBrian! *scolds each of them, hitting them on the head with a paper fan*

Reviewer: honey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/10/07 07:25 am Title: Famous Last Words

wow, that was a bit of a change in mood huh? That would be so scary! I think I would probably die of the fright alone. I wouldn't have time to drown. Still, this one was really good too because it pulled me in more. It was easier for me to visualize than the other one. (probably because I'm terrified of the ocean) Poor Nicky, lol always gettin' picked on.

Author's Response: hehe yeah, i dont know what's up with the muse, it gave me this piece to write out of nowhere. still, im not complaining. i've been finding it harder to write anything these days tbh! thanks for the review again kelly!

Reviewer: honey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/10/07 07:19 am Title: The Big Splash!

aww yay Mers. That was cute. It makes me want to go and read all the other challenges that were posted this month. (and maybe even write one) *gasp* me write something?? lol. Anyway, cute story. I can only imagine what led up to them all being in the water. Good times!

Author's Response: awww you should (write one). the challenges are always...challenging...but we lack anticipation from writers! thanks for the review, glad you liked :D

You must login (register) to review.