Reviews For Brothers In Arms
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: barby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/07/08 10:38 am Title: Chapter 2

i love it :)
its really great chapter
will you update soon?

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/07 12:41 pm Title: Chapter 2

love, love, love, love it!

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/07 05:35 am Title: Chapter 2

hahahaha......loved it! i can so see them acting like 5 year olds laying games! and i so want that new monopoly game!!!!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/07 04:57 am Title: Chapter 2

Roflmao! Ah, they're more children-like than the children! Haha! Great chapter!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~ 

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/07 01:35 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh this chapter lol I thought it was done already! lmao thanks for the visual images if the boex and lmao at the snake one. I can't believe that dodge ball one is real. I thought you made that up.

Too cute and i'm glad to see this turning into a multi chaptered fic! *whispers* needs the last chapter of Fear Factor please! lol ;o) great job!

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/24/07 11:59 am Title: Brothers In Arms

Yay Spain, that's where I'm from :D

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/07 06:09 am Title: Brothers In Arms

Haha. This was really cute! I enjoyed it! I'd want somebody I could have a death grip on too - I've never flown in a plane before in my life! Just helicopters - lol.

SEQUEL! Lol.

~Lenni~ 

Reviewer: felikia2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/07 11:34 pm Title: Brothers In Arms

could the sequel deal with the crazy fans? haha

Reviewer: Julilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/07 09:00 pm Title: Brothers In Arms

That was cute -- I very much enjoyed it! Good job!

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/07 12:31 pm Title: Brothers In Arms

I loved this one, but I already told you that. You are one of the best when it comes to writing interactions with the boys. You don't always lay things out for us because you're talented enough to not have to do that. The subtlety of the dialogue and descriptions are what sets you way above the top. Excellent job and see, now you have to write more on this one een though I know it was meant as a one shot! :OP

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/07 10:39 am Title: Brothers In Arms

Pretty funny so far...love how it connects to the present. lol. Can't wait to see where you go with this...

You must login (register) to review.