Reviews For *SNAP*
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ResaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/10 09:50 am Title: *SNAP*

Oh come on...that was straight up wrong! What happened?!?! Lmao. Girl, your mind is so unreal with how you think! Totally loved the story! And that whole orange thing...perfect!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it Resa! It was a fun challenge....kinda out of my usual. Thanks for reading and reviewing hun!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/08 04:52 pm Title: *SNAP*

WOW! I'm speechless...that was amazing!

Author's Response: Aaaaaw! Thank you so much, hun. I am really glad that you liked it!

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/08 04:31 pm Title: The Challenge

It look like a stuf challenge but worth doing ...

Author's Response: Yeah...I don't write sci-fi...that was kind of the point. We were all challenging each other to write things that are out of our box...or something we've never written before. lol...it was a lot of fun though!

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/08 11:23 am Title: *SNAP*

LMAO@the name usage.

Clever idea :)

Author's Response: Did it meet approval, o great challenger? ;-)

Reviewer: Nijntje Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/08 10:35 am Title: *SNAP*

This story is absolutely HILARIOUS! Great job Alota!!

I just have one complaint though.. It's nice they found me, but why do I have to be a HEAVY object?! Roflmao..

You obviously did a great job on this challenge!



Author's Response: Lol...it's not really that YOU are heavy...you have to take into account the gravitational pull on the planet, which is OBVIOUSLY way more intense than on Erth, so it just SEEMS like you are haavy! *wink* I am glad you liked the story, though...thanks for reviewing, too!

Reviewer: Kevmylove Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/18/08 06:01 am Title: *SNAP*

You had me laughing with this one, sooo different. I think you pulled it off. Loved how you had all those members names in it too. haha! Very good,but you left me hanging!

Author's Response: Aaaaw, thanks Erika! I am glad that you were ammused by it! It took me a while to get everyones names in there...I only used the names of those participating in this challenge because it would have been WAY harder to do more. LMAO. Oh, and whatever do you mean 'I left you hanging.'? *evil grin*

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/08 05:46 am Title: *SNAP*

Very creative and like Julie said, I think this one was a toughie. Very clever idea getting everyone's names to symbolize sci fi things. Many of those names fit very well with that like Jullilycons lol that was my favorite and kudos for being able to end your story way before the 3,000 word limit. Great job! *hands you a gold star*

Author's Response: The Julillycons were my favorite too...but I had the most fun with the MARE! Thanks for your review Mare, and extra happy thanks for my gold star! *SQUEE*

Reviewer: RokofAges75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/08 11:04 pm Title: *SNAP*

Wow, great job with this one! I think this was one of the tougher challenges given (it would have been for me, anyway), and you handled it brilliantly! I loved all the AC cameos - very clever! =D I liked being the cliffhanger at the end! LOL Again, nice work!

Author's Response: OMG...it was VERY tough for me! You have NO idea how many times I wrote and re-wrote this. First it was lame...then it was TOO funny...then it didn't make any sense...eeesh! I'm glad you liked being the all powerful cliffhanger, *grin*. Thanks for reading and for your review!

You must login (register) to review.