Reviews For Karma, Baby
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ResaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/09 01:07 pm Title: Karma, Baby

LMAO! Oh my gosh! That is so great! and the worst part, I can see Nick doing that. Shoving poor Howie.. Stupid NICK! It's alwyas his fault! But...go Howie for even thinking about it! yay! Great story...I loved it!

Author's Response: Aw thanks, Resa! Glad you found another one of my stories that you liked! I always loved to read your reviews!

Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/09 12:19 am Title: Karma, Baby

awe...funny and I could totally see howie doing that...I liked it

Author's Response: HAHA...I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: fracktrain Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/08 12:49 pm Title: Karma, Baby

And yeah Bri is the one afraid of hights but I always thought Nick was too.I remeber reading somewhere he fell from a tree when he was little.

Author's Response: Hmmmm...I thought I remembered Bri having the fear, but not Nick. Hey, that all flew for the Millenium concerts, so they can't be THAT petrified! lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: fracktrain Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/08 12:40 pm Title: Karma, Baby

I guessed it was bungee jumping when Nick called him a wuss! LOL

Author's Response: LOL...couldn't you just see them jumping off?

Reviewer: AngelgirlD Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/08 02:29 pm Title: Karma, Baby

olo! for a while  iwas thinking something and sad to say but delishly delvish to say my mind was in the gutter lol! You got me laughing when bungee jumping was mentioned...great story loved it !!!!

Author's Response: The gutter? lmao, nice. Anywho...I am glad you got a laugh, and, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/26/08 05:48 am Title: Karma, Baby

Aah i love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you did! Thanks for reading. ;-)

Reviewer: kevmylove Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/25/08 10:52 pm Title: Karma, Baby

Sooo funny!! I can see him just bouncing up and down, yelling at the top of his lungs. LOL!! Andt the other three in a fit of giggles. Dang it I wanted to be the first to review...and then my comp froze. darn it!

Author's Response: Yeah, I was picturing it, too. I know Nick would never be able to sucker Howie into doing it, but it would definately be a sight to see! AJ and Nick all hooting and hollering with Brian standing there dreading that his turn is next. (isn't Bri afraid of hights? I know one of the 5 is, and I seem to think it's Brian...I should ask Lenni, she would know. lmao.)

Anyways, I am sorry you didnt get to be the first reviewer, but I am happy you liked the story. Thanks for reviewing, hun.

Reviewer: Mare Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/08 09:06 pm Title: Karma, Baby

Aww, Considering the fact that Howie is afriad to stick his head in a bucket of ice, I can't picture him bungee jumping, but that picture does make it seem like Nick is trying to con him into something. lol  Well done and yay someone actually posted a story for this challenge! Woot!

Author's Response: I know it was far fetched...that's why I made Howie keep questioning the insanity of it. lol. But, hey, for some reason, when I first looked at that picture bungee jumping was the first thing that come to mind. Don't ask me why, lol. Maybe, I am slightly insane, too. Thanks for reading and reviewing, though.

You must login (register) to review.