You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/14 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 25

I'm so glad they are at least together. Poor Gabby, having to find her friend like that.

Author's Response: Yeah gabby needs her mom. At least she has her still :)

Reviewer: Cartersbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/09 07:21 am Title: Chapter 25

oh god poor gabby her best friend she found dead....thats horrible!!!!! an amazing chapter though, especially since it was based on a 13 year old's point of view almost :)

Author's Response: Julie wrote that one, she's awesome like that. Poor Gabby indeed, she's been through a lot in her short life. Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Mellz Bellz Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/09 02:39 am Title: Chapter 25

Yikes you girls are going to give me nightmares for real! I guess it isn't a good idea to read this story when you are already reading The Stand by Stephen King which I am sure was a source of inspiration for you, right? I cannot wait to see how the survivors come together and what their plan is. I'm hooked!

Author's Response: LOL it's either a good idea or a bad one. But yeah it, among other things inspired us. You might be able to guess what else inspired us real soon. :-). Thanks Mel!

Reviewer: ResaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/09 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 25

another great chapter that has me wanting more. And i have to agree, that if they're going to the base, they're not going to find to many people. Nor, really what's going on since no one really knows. I'm still waiting for more here! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! It's looking that way... wait and see! :) Thanks as always for reading!!!

Reviewer: maryian01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/09 03:51 am Title: Chapter 25

I LOVE it... still there teetering (I think that's how it's spelled) on the edge.... Hopefully they'll let her on but I have the feeling the only one left there is Kevin... Heehee

Keep it up I love it... I want more soon.. logging on today and finding this after just reading chapter 24 was a treat!

Author's Response: We try to keep the updates coming weekly :). As for Kevin...well we'll see lol. It's nice having such a regular reader, and it's good seeing that you're still enjoying it so much. So thankies!

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/09 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 25

omg! more soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Tantilisinteaser Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/09 10:25 am Title: Chapter 25

I started reading this story two days ago and when I got to the end of chapter 24 i wanted to scream because there was no more left to read! This story is awesome! I am just sorry it's taken me so long to sit down and read it!

I feel like I am part of the story it is so well written. You capture everything perfectly, down to the description of the dead and the feelings and emotions of the living. You have a new fan and I cannot wait for the next update!!!!!!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the awesome review!!! We're thrilled that you gave it a chance and got into it. We try to update weekly, so you shouldn't have to wait long for more chapters. Thanks again!!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/09 07:51 am Title: Chapter 25

Wow girls! Another great one! Did Nick die?? But it is sad that everyone is dying though. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks! As for Nick... looks that way, doesn't it? It'll be cleared up for sure in a few chapters.