You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 56

yay for Brian and Jo. They're a bunch of heroes! Some people should take an example from that... ahum...Kayleigh, I'm looking at you

Author's Response: They really are. Hmm...wonder if Kayleigh will learn?

Reviewer: ResaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/10 02:20 pm Title: Chapter 56

Totally Awesome! I'm so glad that Jo finally got a piece of the action. I wondererd when she would come back into play, seeing how everyone else has had some..well..fun I guess. Can't help but wonder if Brian is ever really gonna open up to anyone. Jo still has her faith, even if it's sorta...set on some beads, and Brian has none. This whole team of people truly are on some opposite ends here! Great job girls!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was fun to write Jo getting some action for once LOL. Glad you enjoyed reading it! And it's so true, the opposite thing, how Jo has faith and Brian now has none... glad you noticed that! Thanks so much for your great reviews! :)

Reviewer: Cartersbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/10 03:35 am Title: Chapter 56

I was actually scared for Brian, I just kept on thinking, "Oh no hes gonna get bite and not tell anyone" lol I laughed when he did the whoop in the ambulance haha. Also, yay for Nick hopefully he'll be okay with those meds. I love Nick you know ;)

Author's Response: Awww, yeah, I dunno, I think Brian would say something LOL. And yes, we definitely know you love Nick! Haha, it's okay, he's pretty easy to love, right?

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/10 11:03 am Title: Chapter 56

Poor Jo feeling like that, but as she proved, she is a valuable part of the team!  I wondered how they were going to get past those zombies once they'd been barricaded in, but good thing they were able to get out the window.

I can just imagine Nick blasting Thriller out of the ambulance and leading those zombies away from the base, lol.

Great chapter, can't wait for more!



Author's Response: Exactly, Jo is definitely a valued member. Man, now there's a perfect image, right? A bumping ambulance blasting Thriller as Nick leans out his window, singing along as he leads the zombies away LOL. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Ashley1984 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/10 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 56

Great chapter! It's a good thing they got all those medical supplies, they are probably gonna need them! Please update soon!

Author's Response: LOL there's definitely reasons they may need them, since you know, living in a zombie infested world can't be healthy hehe. And yes, we just updated. :)

Reviewer: steffilu84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/10 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 56

Yippie! An update. Great chapter too, it's been a while since we've heard from Jo. You've done a great job of revealing the comlexities of each character. While Jo has become the maternal character by default and she's accepted that role somewhat that was never how she saw herself. You could imagine in her younger days maybe being somewhat like Riley. I also like that some of Brian's playfulness still comes out while he's still very much in a dark place. Oh and this chapter was very exciting, loved the action.

Author's Response: I'm late, but, yay a review! LOL. Thank you so much for the compliment, we work really hard on showing just exactly who the characters are. Cause the story is just as much about them and their own ways of coping, as it is about flesh eating zombies, you know? It comes out wordier that way, but we end up hoping that it makes for a better story. As for Jo, that's an interesting thought, her possibly being like Riley when she was younger. Thanks again for all the feedback. :)

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/10 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 56

awe! can't wait for more!!!! go Jo!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/10 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 56

Wow, what a great chapter! I love this story, thanks for the update! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, and as always we appreciate all the feedback :)