You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cartersbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/12 03:20 am Title: Chapter 78

Omg wow that is so terrible! And her daughter did it....poor Gabby :,(

Author's Response: Aww, I know, it really is awful - if poor Gabby wasn't traumatized before, she will be now! LOL Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: starbeamz2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/11 03:10 am Title: Chapter 78

Oh and one more thing. HOLY SHIT I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU HAD A 13 YEAR OLD KILL HER MOTHER! That is ballsy. You two...I'm in awe. No, for serious, I'm in awe.



Author's Response: LOL when that idea came up, we were like, "Too much?" But then we kinda loved it LOL. Poor Gabby is going to be so traumatized.

Reviewer: starbeamz2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/11 03:08 am Title: Chapter 78

..........................

 

OH MY GOD I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY. I'm so shocked that I can't use proper punctuation like commas. lol You KILLED JO! And Kevin's probably dead! So that leaves 7 people against a crapload of zombies. I have no idea where this story is going, but I'll just have to trust you :P



Author's Response: LOL I love this review! 7 (or 8?) people against a crapload of zombies, without their medical expert... mwahaha. Trust us... this was planned, and we have the rest of the story planned too, so it's all going somewhere. Thanks again for the great reaction, Sarah! LOL :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/11 10:06 am Title: Chapter 78

That chapter had me on the edge of my seat! At first I thought they were going to have a nice day in the sun, maybe AJ would realise there were worse things in life than his injury...but no, Jo gets killed!!! Poor Jo and poor Gabby too, she's not going to forgive herself for being the one to pull the trigger, even though Howie is right and the zombie would've got her otherwise. How are they going to manage without Jo? Oh god.

Can't wait for more!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Steph!! I'm glad it was suspenseful and kept you guessing! We want to make sure no one feels safe... bwahaha! And this will create even more challenges for the characters, now that their one medical expert is gone. Poor Gabby - as if she wasn't screwed up enough before. LOL Thanks so much for the review! We're getting ahead of ourselves in chapters because we've been really inspired lately, so there should be another update before too long. :)

Reviewer: Sam_noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/11 04:08 am Title: Chapter 78

You know why everyone's asking about Nick and Kevin right? They're everyone's favorite slash coupling! lmao Juuuust kidding. Seriously though, about Jo, def. did not expect that, pretty awful actually. I hope that Gretchen and Brian get back soon (they really shouldn't have left) so that they can have a more united front. I love drama, but the mounting tragedy is getting pretty heavy.

Author's Response: LMAO! Not in this story; as long as there's some females left, they won't get that desperate! ;) I'm glad the death was unexpected; we like to keep you guessing. :) Just goes to show, no one is safe... bwahaha! You'll get some Brian/Gretchen and Kevin/Nick updates in the next two chapters, and we'll have some more humor and happy parts later to lighten things up. I know these last few chapters have been pretty heavy! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing; we appreciate it!! :)

Reviewer: steffilu84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/11 12:29 am Title: Chapter 78

Two updates in less than a week! Major double rainbow! I've been missing this story even if it is ultra depressing. But it's so good and you've done such a great job telling this story and creating these characters, it's hard to see any of them go but I know it's a zombie story and to be expected. Haven't heard from Nick, Kevin, and Riley in a while, curious what's going on with them.



Author's Response: Double rainbow all the way! LOL Thanks!! Sorry it's been so depressing lately. We just didn't want our characters getting too comfortable now that they've "cleared the base" of zombies. They're still a threat, as this chapter shows. Thanks so much for your compliment about the characters; I'm glad that you feel like you've gotten to know them, so it's hard to let any of them go. You'll get an update on Nick, Kevin, and Riley in the next couple of chapters, I promise. :) Thanks again for the review!!

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/11 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 78

Oh my God...this is so terrible! JO!!!!!! Poor Gabby!! MORE!

Author's Response: I know... Sorry for being so depressing LOL. Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/11 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 78

noooo not Jo!!!



Author's Response: Sorry :( (But thanks for the review! :))

Reviewer: luna610 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/11 07:22 pm Title: Chapter 78

Wow. I was not expecting that at all. Of course you ladies always surprise me! Poor Gabby :( I love the connection between how she felt about AJ and his sulking and the ending line. This was so sad to have Jo die in that way. I can't imagine how she's going to feel now. Hope y'all update soon! Dying to know what's going on with Kevin.

Author's Response: Thanks, Sel! I know; we're terrible LOL. We just didn't want anyone getting too comfortable - the zombies will always be a threat! Poor Gabby, though... as if she wasn't messed up enough! LOL We promise you'll be updated on Kevin in the next couple of chapters... everyone's been asking! :) Thanks so much for the review!!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/11 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 78

Awwww damn man stop making me cry girls! I am seriously tearing up again. I'm glad AJ didn't kill himself but Jo? Oh wow. I did not see that coming at all. I wonder how Nick and Riley are doing with Kevin in Colorado? Awesome update ladies!

Author's Response: Thanks, Tracy! We wanted to show how serious the threat of zombies still is. Sick as it sounds, I'm glad we could make you cry! Sorry for leaving you hanging with Nick, Riley, and Kevin; you'll get an update on them in the next two chapters. Thanks again!!