You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ShezAdream Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/14 12:08 am Title: Chapter 82

The hardest thing in this world is to live in it! Lol AJ quoted Buffy.

I'm not surprised at Gabby. I actually thought they were ganna find that she killed herself when Gretchen and Brian first came home.
Now Brian's ganna fall in love with Gretchen and watch Shawn show up. Wouldn't that be interesting.

Reviewer: ShezAdream Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/14 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 81

So I was ganna wait till I was done reading to review but after this chapter I had to. First of all let me just say this story is amazing. You guys are so talented. I'm upset about Kayleigh and Jo dieng and the part where Gabby breaks down actually made me tear up. I can't imagine what that feels like. You guys went there. But yea this chapter had me dead. I love Nicks pun before he kills Justin (again) What really makes this story scary now is realizing there was no BSB and Nsync was the top boy band in the 90s lol. Anyway. I'm ganna finish reading. I can't wait to see what happens. I wonder what really happened to Shawn and are there any other survivors. I really feel so heart broken for Gabby right now I don't know how she's ganna come back from that.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 09:40 am Title: Chapter 61

No, not the dog, damnit! What'she ever do? Might need to give Nick a break as well

Author's Response: Poor Spunky :( but she dies saving the master she loved.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 09:38 am Title: Chapter 60

I've decided that I find Brian rather... explosive. Whether it's literally or not, stuff happens when he's around. Like a charm... or a curse.

And I absolutely loved the Thriller bit :)

Author's Response: Brian is a truly dynamic character in this story. He goes through so much and he doesn't really ever get it truly easy. We love Thriller, do we hide it well?

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 09:11 am Title: Chapter 59

I actually laughed really hard at this. Of course Gabby would venture out alone at some point. It's good it ended the way it did and that she's apparently learnt her lesson :)

Author's Response: LOL well what's a thirteen year old without some rebellion?

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 09:04 am Title: Chapter 58

Okay, now I'm worried about AJ too. He seems happy and content when he's able to kill them zombies, but when there's some down time to relax, he's all alone, brooding in his thoughts. But I guess that's just how he is.

Should keep him away from the drinks though

Author's Response: Here AJ actually has clinical depression so while finding a real purpose helps, he still has to learn how to escape those brooding thoughts. It's part of who he is. Yeah, he needs to stay away but as an addict, it's not easy.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 08:52 am Title: Chapter 57

Do I sense a change coming in Howard's attitude? About time :P I am kinda sad that the car's screwed though. Don't know why

Author's Response: Sometimes it takes a sharp reality check to get people to realize what's important. Thankfully Howie finally got his.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 08:44 am Title: Chapter 56

yay for Brian and Jo. They're a bunch of heroes! Some people should take an example from that... ahum...Kayleigh, I'm looking at you

Author's Response: They really are. Hmm...wonder if Kayleigh will learn?

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 08:21 am Title: Chapter 55

Gotta admit this was bound to happen. Although I do understand where they're coming from, it's probably not a good idea to keep Nick uninvolved. He'll make himself involved one way or another, better make sure it's the good way ^^

Author's Response: It's a good and a bad idea LOL. But Nick will find ways to do stuff, it's in his nature.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 08:07 am Title: Chapter 54

awww, that romance popping out. At least something good comes from tragedy. I'm relieved Nick's basically okay as well.

Author's Response: A little bit ;). Yeah Nick's head injury is what causes his seizures. We needed a reason as to why he got abandoned in the hospital and turning him into an epileptic sounded like a good reason for Jo to think he was dying and leave him.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 08:01 am Title: Chapter 53

damn, they should wrap Nick in that bubble plastic. It seems that wherever he sets foot, he gets the worse of it.

This isnt the virus, though, is it? I like to believe it's still from the head wound

Author's Response: LMAO bubble boy Nick! Nice idea.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 07:43 am Title: Chapter 52

And just like that, there's a plan. Well sort of. Living in actual houses might be a good idea.

Can somebody just give Kevin a break for a while? I know he's the destined leader for this group, but does he need to feel responsible for everything?

Also, his worry for his cousin makes me worry.

Author's Response: Yes, Kevin's the man with a plan! You know, I don't think Kevin wants a break. All that downtime does is remind you of what you've lost. It's easy to get depressed if you're not busy. He has good reasons to be worried about Brian though.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 07:23 am Title: Chapter 51

I feel like they need a plan at this point, though I have no suggestions whatsoever :P

Did Nick just get a glass shower?

Author's Response: They do need a plan. LOL and yes poor Nick got a glass shower, we love to pick on our characters.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 07:01 am Title: Chapter 50

Oh, I enjoyed this chapter so much, you won't believe it. I'm so glad they're all together now. Though I do wonder where it's gonna go from here. What's the plan? Wouldn't it be amazing if Shawn actually were alive? He could give them the latest info on the virus and so. Yeah... wishful thinking

Author's Response: Good question. One they're all wondering I'm sure. It'd be crazy if Shawn makes it, but a good sort of crazy. :)

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 06:35 am Title: Chapter 49

Can I take back my words and say that I like Riley now? She gets the stuff done! Obviously, I completely forgot that Kayleigh was there... cause she's been rather useless so far. I hope she contributes more to the story from here onward

Author's Response: LOL! It's so funny how people tend to like Riley about halfway into the story. She was never a bad person, she's just very much blunt and upfront about things. In this case it's well deserved towards Kayleigh. Riley definitely gets stuff done, that's why she was such a workaholic in her past life.

You must login (register) to review.