You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/14 06:48 am Title: Chapter 23

Aww, I didnt really like her in the beginning, but I gotta say I feel bad for her. I do understand her hesitation to go with Mr. Dorough too

Author's Response: Kayleigh is a character while while annoying, is realistic lol.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/14 06:37 am Title: Chapter 22

Oh wow, that virus is effectively thinning out America's population, in one night only. It reminds me somewhat of the medieval black Plague, I'm not sure why.

Author's Response: Yup. We did take some inspiration from The Stand, and the bubonic plague if I remember right. We wanted this virus to be really nasty lol.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/14 04:08 am Title: Chapter 21

I'm kind of speechless right now. He just lost everything he cared about in one night. That's... I don't what that is...

Author's Response: Julie wrote this chapter and it's one of my faves cause she did an amazing job. We put Brian through hell but I think it makes his journey an interesting one :).

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/14 03:42 am Title: Chapter 20

oh no! don't kill them all! (I'm just kidding, do what you want XD)

Author's Response: Lmao yes we kill who we want! Wow that sounds psycho...

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/14 09:17 am Title: Chapter 19

ooooh, not really liking the Riley person. She doesnt seem to have anyone she truly cares about, which makes her a bit of an outsider that is just enjoying the chaos around her. (She'd be great for AJ... just kiddin)

Author's Response: Riley is a workaholic type A personality. It's not that she's enjoying it persay, it's that she's not really seeing beyond her career still. It won't take long for that to go away. LOL! She'd be horrible for AJ cause she'd have no patience for his dark outlook and he'd call all her efforts worthless.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/14 09:08 am Title: Chapter 18

I find it strangely fascinating how AJ doesn't seem to give much of a damn about what's happening to the world. I hope that dark sarcasm is going to save him one day :)

Author's Response: I think my favorite thing in this story was writing AJ's POV. I knew he'd be an addict and have depression and just this, completely warped outlook on the world. As a writer it was a really interesting viewpoint to have in the story. Glad you're enjoying him :)

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 08:31 am Title: Chapter 17

uh oh, I'm starting to fear everyone that is just mentioned a little ill is doomed...

Author's Response: Hmm...guess you'll see...

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 08:06 am Title: Chapter 16

oooh, disaster is about to strike and you worry about stupid papers. I can't help but not liking business man Howard Dorough, I'm really sorry. Maybe that will come though, after all these events

Author's Response: It's okay, you're not supposed to like everyone at first. That'd be boring! LOL.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 07:09 am Title: Chapter 15

Oh dear, I have a really bad, bad, bad feeling about this. If this is the virus from the previous chapters, and I am almost certain it is, it spreads like poison in the water. The whole family is probably in danger. You don't get to kill Brian this early in the story, okay? He's my fave :(

Author's Response: You should probably be worried. But I'm not revealing the fate of anyone yet in here. I'm not that nice haha. Glad you seem to be enjoying it so far!

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 06:56 am Title: Chapter 14

Darn, if that were ever to happen, it would be scary as hell. Poor Gretchen, all on her own.

Author's Response: I feel horrible for what we're gonna do to all our characters. We were pretty evil.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 06:46 am Title: Chapter 13

It seems to be starting. I'm off to read the next chapter, no time to talk. Although I am pretty glad that outside from the gruesome murder she experienced herself, Gabby seems to be a normal teenager for the most part

Author's Response: LOL we're sucking you in mwahahaha. Gabby is as normal as she can be. She's definitely traumatized from what happened but that's to be expected. She's learned to live with it.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 05:42 am Title: Chapter 12

Nothing like a couple of college student inflicting injuries upon eachother to keep ER personnel busy.
I'm a little afraid of the strapped down woman screaming bloody murder at the end.

Author's Response: I know right? LOL I don't know how they deal with it.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 05:33 am Title: Chapter 11

that short fuse, damn. It gets you into trouble more often than you'd like, Nicky.

So it's friday, huh? Dun dun dun, the moment we've been waiting for!

Author's Response: Yup. We decided to use Nick while he was still dealing with his issues lol. But...everything happens for a reason.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 05:26 am Title: Chapter 10

ooooh, Kayleigh seems a bit of a prissy, perhaps even a spoilt lady. Want to see her after Infernal Friday. Can't wait for that day. I'm a bad person indeed. I'm going to make a wild assumption here in saying that the main characters in these chapters are going to survive Friday the 13th? amirite?

Author's Response: Admittedly she was my least favorite character but she is completely necessary. You're not a bad person, we were for wanting to write it! LOL. And this is their story so I'd say that's a safe bet.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 05:21 am Title: Chapter 9

oh wow, I loved this, I really did. I know I keep saying that but it's true. This reminds me -because of the nerd that I am- of the comment someone once made about Howie Trump Junior. I don't remember who, but Geez, does it fit in here. I've always imagined Howie as the brain behind the boyband. Too bad nobody often acknowledges him for that. If you mention his name aside of the Backstreet Boys, people usually shrug and stare at you in question. It's nice to know that at least in this universe, people do know his name and fame

Author's Response: We remembered that comment about Trump Jr and we decided maybe Howie would've used his smarts had he not become famous and gone about life in a different way. Because we used this as a "what if"? while trying to keep the Boys themselves. Howie is totally unappreciated by most but we love him! LOL

You must login (register) to review.