You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/14 11:48 am Title: Chapter 108

oooh!!! ooh ooh! a new baby and the zombies are starting to die off!! ahh so exciting!

Author's Response: Yep! Yay! Thanks for sticking with us!

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/14 09:13 am Title: Chapter 43

Oh Kayleigh, get yourself together. There are big problems you need to deal with. Yes. That's what I think

Author's Response: Kayleigh definitely has issues but everyone also copes differently. Glad you're reading again!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/14 05:25 am Title: Chapter 108

Awww Riley is pregnant!!! I LOL at all the threesome talk that was great. "Preachers don't get threesomes" haha.

It's great that the zombies are not dominant anymore at the base and they made it home safe, that made me very happy. Glad it worked out okay. I don't even know why I am up so early but I had to read this right away. I am sad that this story is almost over, it's been amazing and I can't wait to see how it ends. Great chapter!

Author's Response: LOL glad you enjoyed the threesome talk! Julie and I had a random convo that inspired that. And yes, Riley is knocked up and the surprising thing is that it took so long. Yes, the zombies have rotted themselves into pieces. We're sad to see it ending but we have another project lined up already. Thanks Tracy!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/14 03:04 am Title: Chapter 107

I was SO happy to see an update for this story, you both know how much ive loved it since the beginning.

I think they are crazy for going back to Florida but if Kevin is right it will work out okay. I hope some of the others want to come too. The Disney stuff amused me and its such a kid thing to do, despite everything thats happened to them. Looking forward to the next chapter, hoping it wont be a long wait haha.

Author's Response: Thanks, Tracy!! It's a big risk, going back to Florida, but if they can control the zombies, they have more resources there, and the weather is certainly better. I'm glad you liked the Disney part; that was fun to write. Thanks again!

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/14 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 107

welcome back!! When I saw this had an update I had to read it asap!! Gabby is so cute with wanting to reunite with Callum later on. Will be waiting with bated breath for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! Thanks for sticking with us! I'm glad you thought the chapter was cute. We are really trying to finish this by October, so hopefully we'll back with another one soon! :)

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/14 10:24 am Title: Chapter 42

I really grew fond of this couple. They seem to fit well together. In a zombie infiltrated world, that is

Author's Response: Nick and Riley have a neat dynamic for two completely different people I think :).

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/14 06:42 am Title: Chapter 41

Yes, finally! Explosions :) That nightmare was one of the scariest things ever. I wonder if he, at any point, will tell anyone about what happened to him at home

Author's Response: Good question. And yes, yay fire and blowing things up lol

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/14 05:34 am Title: Chapter 40

Please let Kev be immune too. Would be really strange if he's the only one of the main characters that gets sick, wouldnt it?

Author's Response: Depends on how cruel we decided to be lol

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/14 02:46 am Title: Chapter 39

haha, I love how much AJ and Howie hate each other :)

Author's Response: Writing their dynamic amused me a lot then their differences at this point. Lol it was fun :)

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/14 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 38

Yes! The dog's alive! I'm so happy. Nick and Riley make an oddly fitting couple :)

Author's Response: Lol yes we can kill babies but not dogs. Go figure! Nick might be good for Riley, guess we'll see.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/14 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 37

I gotta say, Brian scares me a little. The transition from loving father and devoted reverend to a coldblooded zombie killer is quite unsettling. I noticed he lied about his profession as well. May have to do with the bible he threw out his car window

Author's Response: Survival and horrible trauma can do funny things to people I think

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/14 09:04 am Title: Chapter 36

So the ones that are immune can get infected by being bitten? or am i seeing that wrong?

Author's Response: I don't know, can they? ;)

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/14 08:54 am Title: Chapter 35

Aww, I bet he's looking for his dog. I so hope, against everything, that it didnt die. That would be awesome

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/14 08:47 am Title: Chapter 34

I like how Howie continues to get AJs name wrong time after time. I guess they should just keep driving and get to the base.

Author's Response: At this point Howie is a snobby ass lol but he knows even AJ is better than no one.

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/14 08:36 am Title: Chapter 33

Okay, so now we've landed in a full on horror story :) I like it! Was that Brian in the other car? It was, wasn't it

Author's Response: Thanks! That makes us happy lol

You must login (register) to review.