You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KimberlyCan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/11 07:17 am Title: Chapter 1

Really liking this story!  Can`t wait to read more of Kevin/Mason and of when Kevin meets up with the rest of the guys.  Looks like there is a need for a Kevin/Mason/Nick moment because of the feelings Nick expressed to Aaron when he thought they had died.

Reviewer: x__shiningstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/11 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 9

This was a chapter so sad... I mean, really sad. Poor Kevin, to have the decision to kill his wife, must be extremely hard!

Reviewer: x__shiningstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/11 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 8

Paris Hilton? LOL. So happy that Kevin could reach the guys!



Author's Response: lol If there was a dislike button on FaceBook with her picture I would be clicking it...I think Nick would too lol. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Babyg Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/10 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 7

Love it!



Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: x__shiningstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/10 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 7

Nice fanfic! I love it! It is kinda funny, haha. Thank God the guys are save, I hope they meet each other! Update soon :)



Author's Response: Thank you. Keep watching to see when I do update.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/10 06:39 am Title: Chapter 7

Yay I was mentioned :P very cute and funny chapter, but how did they end up at the mall? I think you told me on the phone...idk. Sweet moment with Nick and Baylee. LOL at the toilet....poor Kev. Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: LOL Don't get a head of the story, all I am gonna say is someone is gonna have issues sleeping and that's how we'll find out how they got in the mall....hehehe Thank you for review hon. I'll be typing up chapter 8 and add it later this week. For now I go to sleep...lol

Reviewer: maybe Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/10 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 6

Hey I Know your busy with life but if time opens up i wouldn't mind an update

Author's Response: As soon as I get a weekend off from work and somethings I am hoping to be able to update it soon

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/10 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow awesome update and I love how I am in this story. Kevin is funny. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: lol There's so much more to come. I want it to be funny but exciting too yeah know, and it's more fun to have my friends in a story with me lol

Reviewer: Babyg Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/09 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 3

love it!

Author's Response: Awwwwwwwwwww thanks!

Reviewer: maybe Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/09 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 3

ok so when do the Boys show up ok actually when do i show up

Author's Response: Im not sure when but I do know how, but I cant tell you yet because it's at least a chapter or two away.

Reviewer: maybe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/09 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

im not sure how much of the graphic detail of zombies i can take

Author's Response: lol sorry hon.

Reviewer: Cartersbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/09 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

hmm....interesting I must say. I love zombie stories

Author's Response: I hope this one will stay that way, we'll see.

Reviewer: maybe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/09 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

ok come on on with it i need more just not to quickly as of Saturday the 17th through the 21st ill be in South Carolina so try not to post to much

Author's Response: I hope to have more up the this weekend

Reviewer: Babyg Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/09 02:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like this so far. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm hoping to get sometime to write and update this weekend, wish me luck!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/09 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah! This sounds awesome! I love zombies! And how I sang thriller for you lol! That is something I would do. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: lol YAY! I hope I can pull this off to be an amazing story like I want it to be.

You must login (register) to review.