You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: addictedtobsb Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/14 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 27

Um I know it's been a while since this one has been updated, but having spent the weekend reading it I can't help but wonder if there is more and what happens.

Reviewer: JordansLady Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/12 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 27

very awsome story so far..are you gonna write more soon

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/11 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 27

Cute chapter. :)

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 10:18 am Title: Chapter 26

Awwwww so cute

Author's Response: :) thanks for reviewing, glad you liked it

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/11 09:28 pm Title: Chapter 26

Thanks for the update. What a cool hotel and view.

Author's Response: :) thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/11 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 26

Lmao. I love when Nick gets romantic.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~



Author's Response: i do too! lol thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/11 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 25

Lmao. I support y'all. I just beat the girls up in dreams & get over it-lol.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~



Author's Response: lol! thanks for the review!

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/11 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 25

loved it amazing job. so cant wait for more. so happy you updated.



Author's Response: yay, im glad you liked it! hope you like the next one just as much :)

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/11 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 25

Wow, I completely forgot about this story, but I'm very happy to see an update. I'm glad that Nick told AJ to talk to Ashley and that they are working things out. Good for AJ for addressing the haters. Great work. :)

Author's Response: thanks! dont forget about me, im still here :) just slow with the updates...thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: Helz1987 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/11 02:30 am Title: Chapter 1

is this story still going? i love it!

Author's Response: Yes it deff is :) i know i havent updated in a while but i am working on a new chapter and will hopefully have it up soon! Im so glad youve enjoyed it so far :)

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/11 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 24

wow amazing job cant wait for more



Author's Response: thanks sooo much! im so glad u liked it!

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/11 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 24

I hope they sort it out. She has GOt to stay with Nicky!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~



Author's Response: im sure they will :)

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/11 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 24

Wow, that's a lot to happen to a 17-18 year-old girl. Plus, she had so much go on in A New Beginning. Poor AJ for blaming himself when it is really Ashley's doing...but he is her big brother and probably feels that he should have kept a closer eye on her. A great update nonetheless. :)

Author's Response: yea it is but unfortunately its reality for a lot of teens across the country :/ especially those in the Hollywood scene. hopefully theyll be able to work through it all like they always do and maybe she can help him to see her decisions had nothing to do with him.... thanks so much for the review :) glad u liked it

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/10 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 23

Good, I'm glad that Ashley isn't leaving and I'm sure she and AJ will work things out. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: brothers and sisters fight all the time i guess its just part of life...im sure theyll work it out soon! glad u liked it! thanks for the review!!! more soon :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/10 09:28 am Title: Chapter 23

Whoot! And it ends with a kiss!!!!!!

A.J. grow the Hell up man!!! *waves pointy stick @ him*

UPDATE!!!!!!

~Lenni~



Author's Response: haha do men ever really grow up? maybe the stick will do him some good haha...thanks for the review!! more soon :)

You must login (register) to review.